Return to Women's Deodorant - Sugar & Spice
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great choice for a natural deodarant December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
I ordered the men's scent because I like the woodsy smells vs floral. I really enjoyed the scent. Avoid aluminum in antiperspirants people!! It's very bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little goes a long way November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa  
I like the natural scent and a little bit goes a long way. My choir shirt is stained in the pitts because I applied too much.Definitely don't keep in you purse in the summer.It does it's job, it keeps your pitts from stinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product! I wish the container was May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica  
I have been looking for a natural deodorant that actually works, and this one is great!
I tried Tom's deodorant first, and it made my armpits burn and peel like a sunburn. I also smelled like BO when I used Tom's. I searched for another deodorant to try and that is when I found this company. I am a nurse and work 12+ hour shifts at a time and this deodorant keeps me from smelling for the whole shift. I also run and do yoga and it keeps me from smelling badly. The sugar and spice scent has a nice natural smell to it. It does not irritate my armpits at all. I have a problem with the packaging though. I think the container contains way too much plastic. I use my fingers to put on the deodorant because I felt like I was wasting the product when I applied it from the tube. It smeared all over the container. I do not mind using my fingers to apply it at all, but I think this packaging should be changed to a small jar instead of having it in a tube. I am trying to reduce the amount of plastic I use, so if I find a natural deodorant in a more compact jar with recycled material or minimal plastic, I will buy that instead. The packaging is my only complaint about this product. I love the actual product. If they change the container it is in, I will be a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiced Woodlands is awesome April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel  
Great product. The spiced woodlands scent smells great. Works really well. Best natural deodorant I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me. April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi  
This works pretty well for me but had to give it a 2 star on quality because the deoderant is such a rough texture that it was breaking my skin out.  My underarms would become raw after wearing it for 2 days.  If I quit for a couple days it would clear up.  Loved the scent but hated the feel of it.  I have gone back to Dove reg deoderant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it...body detox is a real thing...w March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Renee  
I absolutely love this deodorant, it is fabulous! I've tried both the Sugar& Spice and Flower Fields. I can wear either. They work equally well. I think the preference depends on what smell appeals to you more. I love the spicy clove scent but felt the scent was so strong it overshadowed any other scent I wanted to wear (perfume= essential oil wise). I also love the flower fields and found myself feeling more comfortable with the light fragrance. I did sweat a lot when I first started using but held on and let my body detox and now I don't seen to sweat much and if I do....it doesn't smell as bad as it did... I am very pleased with this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best working natural deodorant February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Liz  
Out of all the natural deodorants I have tried, this one is by far the best. Other natural deodorants would work for awhile. But eventually they would give me a strange odor. I was about to give up and go back to the unhealthy stuff when my mom gave me a stick of this kind to try. It has lasted me a really long time too! Thanks for such a great, safe product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Icia  
Best natural deodorant. We have a farm with cattle and we often get very sweaty. Yucky! But, this really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome deodorant February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sally  
best natural deodorant I've tried! Usually after a few hours most natural deodorant stops working. I haven't had that problem with this one! Wonderful product.....will definitely keep using and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best natural deodorant I've ever used January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
I bought the sugar and spice for myself, and spiced woodlands for my husband. I love both the smells, and they work amazingly well for being natural. Much better than toms and others. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items