Return to Women's Deodorant - Flower Fields
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome deodorant!! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from New Mexico  
I have tried so many different deodorants and was very frustrated with the results!  I hardly sweat at all but was still finding myself smelling like b.o. and having to reapply the other stuff.  I finally broke down and bought beeyoutifuls.  OH MY WORD!!!  If you are looking for a deodorant that WORKS this is it!!  It is a little pricey but honestly I'll take the price over itchy and smelly armpits anyday!    I only have to apply ONCE a day and I still don't smell the next morning.  I'm sold!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great choice for a natural deodarant December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
I ordered the men's scent because I like the woodsy smells vs floral. I really enjoyed the scent. Avoid aluminum in antiperspirants people!! It's very bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little goes a long way November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa  
I like the natural scent and a little bit goes a long way. My choir shirt is stained in the pitts because I applied too much.Definitely don't keep in you purse in the summer.It does it's job, it keeps your pitts from stinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product! I wish the container was May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica  
I have been looking for a natural deodorant that actually works, and this one is great!
I tried Tom's deodorant first, and it made my armpits burn and peel like a sunburn. I also smelled like BO when I used Tom's. I searched for another deodorant to try and that is when I found this company. I am a nurse and work 12+ hour shifts at a time and this deodorant keeps me from smelling for the whole shift. I also run and do yoga and it keeps me from smelling badly. The sugar and spice scent has a nice natural smell to it. It does not irritate my armpits at all. I have a problem with the packaging though. I think the container contains way too much plastic. I use my fingers to put on the deodorant because I felt like I was wasting the product when I applied it from the tube. It smeared all over the container. I do not mind using my fingers to apply it at all, but I think this packaging should be changed to a small jar instead of having it in a tube. I am trying to reduce the amount of plastic I use, so if I find a natural deodorant in a more compact jar with recycled material or minimal plastic, I will buy that instead. The packaging is my only complaint about this product. I love the actual product. If they change the container it is in, I will be a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiced Woodlands is awesome April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel  
Great product. The spiced woodlands scent smells great. Works really well. Best natural deodorant I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me. April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi  
This works pretty well for me but had to give it a 2 star on quality because the deoderant is such a rough texture that it was breaking my skin out.  My underarms would become raw after wearing it for 2 days.  If I quit for a couple days it would clear up.  Loved the scent but hated the feel of it.  I have gone back to Dove reg deoderant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it...body detox is a real thing...w March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Renee  
I absolutely love this deodorant, it is fabulous! I've tried both the Sugar& Spice and Flower Fields. I can wear either. They work equally well. I think the preference depends on what smell appeals to you more. I love the spicy clove scent but felt the scent was so strong it overshadowed any other scent I wanted to wear (perfume= essential oil wise). I also love the flower fields and found myself feeling more comfortable with the light fragrance. I did sweat a lot when I first started using but held on and let my body detox and now I don't seen to sweat much and if I do....it doesn't smell as bad as it did... I am very pleased with this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best working natural deodorant February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Liz  
Out of all the natural deodorants I have tried, this one is by far the best. Other natural deodorants would work for awhile. But eventually they would give me a strange odor. I was about to give up and go back to the unhealthy stuff when my mom gave me a stick of this kind to try. It has lasted me a really long time too! Thanks for such a great, safe product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Icia  
Best natural deodorant. We have a farm with cattle and we often get very sweaty. Yucky! But, this really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome deodorant February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sally  
best natural deodorant I've tried! Usually after a few hours most natural deodorant stops working. I haven't had that problem with this one! Wonderful product.....will definitely keep using and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items