Return to Winter Breeze Vapor Rub - 2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I bought it September 9, 2018
Reviewer: JC  
Instead of making everything myself for this season, I bought Winter Breeze and I very happy I did!  I will be keeping some on hand, no worries about chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful for cold and flu July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
This goes on both our chests and feet for help with cough, congestion, and fever. Smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothing cooling relief May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
I rub it on my babies feet, just like Vicks, only I know they aren't soaking up chemicals! Awesome congestion relief, especially at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nicolle  
We absolutely love this product.  We used to use vicks vapo rub, but then found out petroleum is not so good for you, this works just as well and it is much more healthy for our children

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another amazing product February 17, 2018
Reviewer: DeLyssa  
This is a must have in my arsenal when we get sick or have a sinus headache.

I place a little bit on under the nose, on the chest and on the back and it works wonders.

Interesting enough when I had my fifth child, I suffered from chronic mastitis, after a little research I read that eucalyptus worked for unplugging plug milk ducts, not having any eucalyptus oil on hand I reached for the Winter breeze.

I simply rubbed it on the red, swollen, plugged milk ducts and by morning, the ducts were clear.

Winter breeze became my go to after that whenever I had a plugged milk duct and I made sure my cupboard was well stocked while I was nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simply Amazing February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer  
We just love this product so much.  It's what we reach for the moment we have a cough or congestion.  It's amazing.  It smells wonderful.  And works so very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for cough relief December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kami  
I do prefer using this over vaporub. It’s nice to know you’re using something that’s not petroleum based. After using it a couple of nights in a row on my daughter she developed a mild rash on her chest. She has really sensitive skin. The others haven’t had any issues with a rash. Honestly though, the rash didn’t bother her and I’ve used it since (just more sparingly) when she has a bad cough and needs relief. It does leave an oily film on your hands after rubbing it in but soap washes that right off. The kids don’t feel oily at all the next day. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must for the Colder Seasons December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Heather H  
I love this product!  Hope they get it in stock soon!
I bought it because of the write up Beeyoutiful gave, regarding fungus on your feet.  But this is so much more!
It's a comfort to be able to put a product on knowing that you're not getting extra chemicals that are not natural or healthy.  This is a must for the cold fall and winter season.  Have it on hand before you need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Zanwan  
I use this on all my kids when they have congestion.  They ask for it!  It is really effective and safe, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you - now we can BREATHE! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly  
LOVE this amazing product & thankful to have it for our family when needed! Works very well! Does not just stay on top of your skin like an unwelcome sticky layer that won't go away - YEA! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items