Return to Wheat Grass Powder - 0.5lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 1, 2016
Reviewer: mom  
This is such a great superfood and the taste is surely easy to get used to. I love it for a energy boost. This batch though is more quite 'thick' as in it has a lot of 'pulp' (in case you don't like that)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this superfood!! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Leah  
I love adding wheatgrass powder to my frozen fruit smoothies!! it increases my energy level and gives me glowing skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lindy  
Great way to get some extra nutrition. I add this to my smoothies. It does have a distinct flavor, but you don't need to add much to get a LOT of awesome nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutritious and tastes great February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Griffin  
I had never sampled wheatgrass until I received my order from Beeyoutiful. After trying it, I would certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for a way to supplement their diet with additional vitamins and nutrients. Overall, this is a quality product from Beeyoutiful that tastes great mixed with your favorite juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy  
So excited to start using this ! Super fast shipping and great communication. Looking forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheatgrass Feedback July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah D.  
I greatly enjoy your products! I have been purchasing from you for years and have always been satisfied! thank you for continuing to provide great products at unbeatable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've had! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: T. Willis  
I absolutely love this product and the shipping is really fast! The taste is real mild and mixes really well with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and quality wheatgrass May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Snyder  
i HAVE JUST STARTED TAKING THIS WHEATGRASS . It tastes goodand is easy to mix. I am looking forward to gaining more energy and keeping healthy. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gooood Stuff! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: LD  
Oraganic, Reasonable price, and Taste Great.  I get my other nutrition from here too.  Way better quality than ones from local health store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutrient-packed! December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Mark, central Iowa  
I bought Wheatgrass last month based on the reviews here.  I made capsules of it and take 2 daily. I have asthma and allergies, no side effects.  Great way to get protein and other nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items