Return to Activated Charcoal Vegan Cleansing Bar - 4 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for acne prone skin December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sally  
I bought the soap for my teen daughters. They love it....makes their skin feel soft and clean. Also helps tremendously with their youthful acne!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sabrina  
I love that I can use this soap on my face twice a day and it doesn’t dry out my face! It has even helped some of my brown age spots to fade! I’m going to order another one and use it as a body bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice soap July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
Really liked this soap and even though it was quite spendy it lasts a long time which kind-of makes up for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 awesome! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: mama  
One son says it makes his skin sticky.  One says it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for body odor March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany  
I have found this bar very helpful in dealing with body odor. I struggle with being smelly when I use natural deodorant, but when I use this bar in the shower, it drastically reduces armpit odor. (I assume the charcoal has some detoxing action that reduces odor, but that's my surmising.) Anyway, I'm very pleased and I'm sure that anyone who smells me is, too. :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rated well with my daughter! February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Twila  
My daughter wanted me to get this for her as she has trouble with facial blemishes.  She said she liked how it made her face feel - clean without drying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps my skin perfectly clear! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chrisanthimum  
I am 47 and have had acne since I was 13. This charcoal soap keeps my skin perfectly clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reversed my skin issues June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda  
I was using the activated charcoal goat milk soap and was a little skeptical if I would receive the same benefits from this version, but I was pleasantly surprised. This version leaves my skin smoother and has a nice scent.
I had a rash that would pop up on my hands and it had gotten so bad that it was spreading up my wrists. I was avoiding shaking hands and even letting people see my hands. I went to a dermatologist and got very strong steroid creams that were sort of working but were really just stopping it from spreading.
I read an article about activated charcoal soap and Beeyoutiful had it on sale and so I figured it couldn't hurt. I am able to wear my wedding ring again and the rash IS GONE! Using this soap at all of my sinks and in the shower is the only thing I changed, I stopped the steroid creams after about 3 days of using the soap. I use this soap for everyone in the family now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saving June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Several of my grandchildren have inverse acne. The dermatologists couldn't help it. This soap has been a god-send in their little lives.

Was this review helpful to you?