Return to Turmeric Root Powder - 0.5 lb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel  
I put these in capsules along with black pepper.  (4:1 ratio).  I started taking them for a suspicious mole (now gone!), but I want to continue taking them for overall inflammation.  I am so glad to know that what I but is actually turmeric, no fillers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful product June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
The price is great for this wonderful product!
My husband has been taking turmeric for his arthritis and has notice a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right price, high quality November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
I have taken Turmeric for years for inflammation and brush my teeth some with a mixture it and coconut oil. Started buying from Beeyoutiful as the price is right and I know they are providing with us a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great results so far!! May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tina  
I use this with my horses and dogs for arthritis and have seen amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Rebekah  
Love the quality of this stuff! The packaging made it a little hard not to spill, which we know would be terrible since it stains to badly. But I did appreciate that it was double bagged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Destiny  
This is excellent quality Turmeric! I have been incorporating more Turmeric into my diet to reap it's many health benefits. Thank you, Beeyoutiful, for another quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best quality October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jon  
This is some of the brightest most aromatic Turmeric Powder that we have come across. Since it is one of the most powerful herbs out there, we have been trying to implement it into our diet quite a bit more. Our favorite it eating it in scrambled eggs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lillian Sanchez  
This is wonderful for my aches of inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yellow mellow October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jim  
I take turmeric for pain. I take about a heaping teaspoon in mornings. It seems also to make my brain function better. I am one year and 2 months into a 4th stage of lung cancer. The doctor has been astounded by the results of my tests. Medicine wasn't supposed to reduce the cancer just keep it from growing. Prayer and Herbs are the best cancer treatments.

Thanks for providing great products M.T.A.
Jim

Was this review helpful to you?