Return to Tummy Tuneup Jr Extra Strength - 50 Chewable Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Justine  
My kids love the the taste, it’s affortable, and I feel like it’s a parent win when you do something good for your children and you feel good about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love the taste November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel  
We have the extra strength tummy tuneup jr - my kids (11, 9, 7) like the flavor of these. They take them every day. They have gotten 1 cold since taking these and it has been shorter and less severe than normal :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great probiotic for kids November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kerrie  
As soon as I started using this on my 3 year old boys I noticed a huge difference in their digestion. They used to complain about their tummy’s all the time and since using tummy tune up I don’t think I’ve heard one complaint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SuperHappy November 7, 2018
Reviewer: One Happy Mama  
I have four children, but never gave vitamins to any of them until they were three years old, but with my youngest I decided to try to give her these chewable probiotics and SuperKids Cherry Blast! She only had one little sniffle through the changing weather of September and October. I even gave her sugar recently (which I never do!) and she's still fine. Wonderful!!! After all the others were weaned, they were always having colds and sniffles in the wet months. Not her. Believe me, I am buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica  
My kids take them daily. One likes the taste the other does not so we crush hers and our in applesauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality chewable probiotic October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
It is so nice to have a form of healthy probiotics in chewable form for littles (or older ones not interested in swallowing yet!) I put it next to their place at the table with water first thing in the morning and before breakfast they get their probiotics. If for some reason I forget I do it between breakfast and lunch. It is super convenient and economical and great quality. Easy peasy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kids probiotic! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa  
My children love the taste of these and the animal shapes.  I am very pleased with this quality and effective probiotic for kids. It is very helpful in relieving tummy upsets.  Also has cleared my 3 year olds lactose intolerance. I always want to keep some on hand.  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy again October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lars  
We have been using this to try to promote a healthy immune system in our children and so far have no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious way to get probiotics to your October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
I got this for my one year old since probiotics are *so* good for their little systems. It’s definitely formulated for older kids, but I keep an eye on my daughter and she LOVES to suck/chew on it until it’s dissolved. Really it’s like candy. Tastes so good that I crave and snitch one from time to time =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kids (and mama!) September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ervina  
I was introduced to Tummy Tuneup Jr. by my sister-in-law, and loved both the price and the quality of the product! My kids love these and have become quite diligent about taking their vitamin every night. Even I sneak one now and then, just because they're that delicious and I know they're good for me, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items