Return to SuperGent - 180 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda  
Great vitamins. I use them for all the men in my family. My teens only take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vitamin! September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Carie  
My husband loves these and says he has more energy when he takes them, he notices a difference when he forgets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband says they are the best vitami July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ann  
My husband has taken your supergent vitamins for 3 months now and says that his joints feel better and his skin looks healthier.  I agree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Multi! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle  
My husband takes his Supergent every day and it helps him work steadily through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vitamins June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
My husband has more energy and he doesn't need to take naps during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutritional Support June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
I bought these for my boyfriend who I knew had some nutritional gaps and needed a good multivitamin. While he was a little shocked at the size of them he did manage to get them down with no trouble. Although, he doesn't notice much of difference since taking these I'm thankful for such a great quality product that I know is helping to keep him healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby wants more! February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen  
Hubby says he has more energy when taking supergent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ideal multivitamin for men January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Abby  
We have long been a fan of Supermom and Superkid vitamins and were excited to add this one to our vitamin routine. My husband has been very healthy and has had increased energy since using these on a consistent basis. I love that I can trust the quality without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So we use these vitamins to boost his im January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanie  
My husband has MS, So we use these vitamins to boost his immune system and energy. I wouldn’t buy vitamins anywhere else but here for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pricey but works November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Angela63  
My husband has been using this for a couple months now..it's kinda pricey but does seem to give him what he needs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items