Return to Sore Spot Rollerball - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite of the roller-ons August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
The smell is peppery but not pepperminty so it's not as energizing. It works just so-so for me on sore muscles, but possibly b/c it's more for tension than actual workout? I also found that it takes some time to be absored and the last few rollers are different than they used to be and leak a bit easier (I have to keep them standing up or carry them in a water-proof bag)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
Wasn't sure about this product but decided to give it a try and am so glad that I did.  We have used it on all different kinds of aches and sore muscles and it seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for happy marriage November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Beulah  
Am I th3 only wife who longs for that perfect placebo to relieve all hubbys aches and pains?  Well here it is!  While it’s not really a placebo, the blend of oils is tranquilizing and has become a wonder working miracle in our marriage for those long awaited back and shoulder rubs that were only a dream but now are a reality thanks to beeyoutiful!  Needless to say we love this blend!  It saved our marriage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sore spot bee gone November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amie  
I bought this for a family member who had a pinched nerve in her neck. While it didn't completely relief the pain it sure helped and made it more manageable. The convenience of the rollerball is must when applying so often and on the go! Worth using for your aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!! November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
this is amazing!! it works better than I would have dreamed.
I have given it to every member of my family (parents, inlaws, siblings, hubby) every one loves it for sore muscles, arthritis and tendonitis issues. I wish I could buy it by the gallon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla-Dale  
I love it! I had a crick in my neck after about 30 minutes of using it, the difference was incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible blend for sore muscles February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree  
Oh. My. Stars. This product is amazing! My husband and I are backpackers / long distance hikers and this blend has been amazing in the 2 days that we've been using it on our knees and feet! Thank you, Beeyoutiful! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing help! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul  
This oil blend is a great help! It has helped with tension in my wife's neck and back as well as helping when I pulled a muscle in my wrist. A definite must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great! March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lana  
Love using this on my shoulders and neck to relieve tension.  Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel  
I got this as a gift for my mother in law for Christmas.  She believes it has been helpful for her muscle pain.  Having it ready to use is great for EO beginners!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items