Return to Relieve It Rollerball - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True relief from itching November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Melody  
This is our go-to oil blend for mosquito bites!! My daughter, is a 'mosquito magnet' (like myself), and I don't know what we would do without the relief offered through 'Relieve It' oil blend!! A truly excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy this you won't regret it! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin  
I love this stuff.... instant relief. Takes away itch and swelling from tick bites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Favorite essential oil blend! March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Savannah  
My daughter and I absolutely love this oil blend! I know that it is marketed as being for insect bites, however, I recognized right away that a lot of the oils in it are very soothing and relaxing oils. Unlike most people, we very much enjoy the scent of vetiver, and this blend not only smells amazing to us, but is very soothing and relaxing when tensions are running high! I only wish that it was offered undiluted and in the larger bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love having a safe product to use February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bett  
We use this all the time. I love having something I can grab that will help relieve the itch and I feel safe about putting it on my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will not go without it! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla  
My son loves to be outside. In saying that, he always has some kid of mosquito or bug bite. This stuff works amazingly well for all of his bites! We use it in the summer time primarily, but will not be caught without it all year long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works wonders on my and the kiddos January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
My kids, 4,3,and 2, attract so many mosquitos in our woody community. I used to dread taking them outside, because they couldn't go to sleep with all the itching. Now I simply rub this on their itchies, and sleep comes easy! They actually ask me for it. So glad I got a sample, and right in time! It wasn't long before I bought the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly  
I am amazed at how fast and thoroughly this product "relieved" the sting, itchiness, and redness of bug bites. Only one application and the unpleasant reaction was gone; the telltale welt also disappeared within a few hours.   I received a sample vial as a bonus product in an order (Thank you, Beeyoutiful!) and have now put the rollerball  on my wishlist for a future purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great to use before bed! September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Bethany  
We use this on everything! The kids love to play outside but seem to attract every bug from the whole yard. We use this especially at night to relieve the itchies so they can get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply AMAZING stuff! Won't go without September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah  
This stuff is simply AMAZING!  I don't usually do reviews but this one needs it.  My child got mosquito bit and they started to whelp up.  I put this on her and the next morning, no sign of a bite!!  Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle worker August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Grace  
My 4 year old daughter is a mosquito's  best friend and this little bottle of magic relieves her itchiness better than anything else I've tried, and she can apply it herself!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items