Return to Red Raspberry Leaf Organic Cut - 0.5 lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alli  
I purchased this to make my own pregnancy tea. I prefer it iced and lightly sweetened with a little bit of honey. Quality and working with Beeyoutiful have always been superb. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tea July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
Delicious, and also good for hair washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious tea May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Megan  
Had to lightly pick through to remove some twigs, but overall a high-quality tea with noticeable benefits during pregnancy! Excited to see what delivery will be like after drinking this through my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes Yummy! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mommy23  
Great taste! Very fresh and not too strong and weedy. I used this with my last pregnancy and just purchased more for this time around. Love that it's healthy as an alternative to regular black tea when I'm trying to avoid caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Herb June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Another great herb to have on hand. 31 years ago, on advice of my midwife--I drank it during pregnancy to strengthen my uterus. I gave birth to my 1st child at home-8# 9.z oz, 23 hours 45 minutes after first twinge. Within 30 minutes of delivery I was asking how soon could I do this again! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trusted herbal remedy November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Erin  
I purchased this on the recommendation of many natural mamas out there.  

I am in my second trimester of my first pregnancy and am drinking 2 cups of this tea each day, with plans to increase my intake to 4 cups per day in the third trimester.  I'll let you know how the labour and delivery goes!

The tea seems very fresh and the taste is mild.  This was a great value when purchased on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more hormone headaches! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna  
I've been on-and-off consistent with making my own tea blend and taking it over the past several years.  When I started battling headaches a week out of every month and noticed it occurred at the same time in my cycle, I decided to try it with vigilance- 1 quart a day, every day of the month.  It worked!  No more hormone headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value and Product! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mikayla J  
I started taking this in the second trimester of my pregnancy.... this is the third brand I have tried (other was organic, as well) and its taste is FAR superior to the other brands. I thought raspberry leaf tea was supposed to be bitter, as the first 2 I tried definitely were. This one is not bitter at all, I actually enjoy drinking it! And I'm not a tea drinker at all. Price is excellent too. In case anyone is wondering, I drank 1 qt/day in my second trimester, 2 qt/day in my third for uterine toning. I prefer mine at room temperature and brew with a little bit of mint. But seriously, it's the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Danita  
I got this to make a pregnancy tea blend. I'm very happy with the flavor and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh and Tasty February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mimama  
I purchased this tea as a pregnancy aid. It is potent and fresh. Great hot or cold. If I want something cold and sweet I add a little Stevia. Cant beat the reasonable price either!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items