Return to ProMiSe Blend - 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have with hormonal mood problems November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Icia  
Excellent for pms AND perimenapausal crabbiness and tension! Life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The price was too great to pass up! July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christina  
I have yet to try this particular blend, but I have tried one that is very similar to it with great results! The price was too great to pass up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promise oil is a keeper! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Emmy  
My daughters and I use this oil regular. We all experience some pms symptoms. I have found my intestines and back are very sympathetic to my cycle, but this oil calms all of that down and quickly! It also relieves the stress and tension that surrounds pms symptoms. It certainly beats running for the ibuprofen bottle! This is such a great product that we will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new product March 10, 2018
Reviewer: cleanergirl  
I haven't tried this product yet, but my friend suggested that it might help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps those monthly hormonal symptoms February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
Good to help those monthly symptoms.  For me, it calms some of the emotional stuff that goes with PMS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny! November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Misty  
This is such a great blend! I don't love the smell of Clary sage but I knew that it was a great hormone support. My sister told me about this and it has been such a great help to me! Smells great and really helps relieve those monthly symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Angela63  
I love the smell of Promise!
It may not calm me down all the time but it does make me smile when I smell it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helpful November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
I was skeptical about this one. I have horrible PMS, and it does seem to help a little. ANY relief is welcomed. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for my Daughter! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: StarGazer  
I ordered this is a sample blend for my daughter.  It really seems to help her with cramping, moodiness and all of the other drams that comes with being a female.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 22, 2017
Reviewer: JC  
I first got this as a sample and it's been on my list of "to buy" oils soon and I am so glad I finally bought it as a kit.  With three daughters and myself we have needed this oil!!!  This is wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items