Return to Pine Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great for Christmas November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda  
I just wanted something Christmas like in my diffuser.  I mixed this with cinnamon and put in a few drops of tangerine.  So nice as a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I love Pine oil. Helps smells in the house. Good for respiratory problem, kills a lot of mold and spores in the air. It's one of the oils I use in a spray bottle to freshen up my home as well as diffuse. I actually diffuse all the oils from Beeyourful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great oil! October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
I backpack and miss the trail when I'm not on it. This scent 'takes me to my happy place'. :-) I mix this with patchouli and get compliments on what I'm wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for cleaning. August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cam  
I love to mix this with a citrus oil and some vinegar to clean the bathrooms. It leaves everything smelling fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piny goodness November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Renae  
I was craving the scent of pine/Christmas but don't want to cut down and bring a tree into the house. I look forward to using this in my diffuser during these winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful smell!! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Betty  
This Pine oil smells wonderful!  I use it in all my DIY cleaning products for a fresh smell. I especially like to mix it in when washing and drying clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great staple oil! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michele  
This oil is wonderful! It isn't too strong but is very authentic. I use it mixed with eucalyptus oil and lavender oil for my cleaning spay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new "must have" December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly  
There are just a few oils that I feel like I must always have on hand, and Pine has now become one of them.   We received our first bottle at the perfect time, right in the middle of our son's head cold.  Pine immediately helped to loosen up his sinuses and lungs like nothing else could. I diffused it and mixed it in oil for massages.   No, he wasn't immediately better, but it created the turning point for him to start getting better.  It seemed as though it allowed everything else we were doing (herbs, teas, and supplements) to work a little bit better just because the mucus and junk was no longer constantly stuck.  I didn't even realize how stuffy my nose was until the pine made it run!  I look forward to using it in my home-made cleaners too.  I will definitely make sure this one is always on my shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?