Return to Peppermint Essential Oil - 100 ml
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uplifting and refreshing . A reminder of November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Are you kidding me?? Peppermint essential oil is great! Apply to temples for a headache. Apply to feet for a chest cold, sore back muscles or diffuse it because it just smells good!
Good price value too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peppermint November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
This peppermint smells so good. I use it to diffuse, put in hand soap as well as put on cotton balls to keep spiders away. So festive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite peppermint EO! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tonja  
This works wonders on my headaches, add a few drops to your neck and temples and cheeks! I also love it in my homemade toothpaste. This is my favorite brand of peppermint oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 star product! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy  
I wish I could give this more stars!  We even take it orally and helps with indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kristie  
Love this peppermint in my diffuser!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooling, invigorating July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
Perfect for relieving headaches and also awakening the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris  
This peppermint oil is a high quality. I initially bought it to make some sugar scrubs for friends and have utilized it in so many ways since! Dental treatment, aroma therapy, sore muscles. I have read some other reviews and will be trying it on my sore knee after my next hike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy  
I have confidence in the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and smells wonderful February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren  
This is wonderful in our house. It smells AMAZING we diffuse this when we get migraines or queezy stomachs.This is our go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of our favorite essential oil! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
We love to diffuse this oil. We use it all the time on growing pains for our children's legs. It also helps our children breathe better when having asthma problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items