Return to Oregano Essential Oil - 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregano for fungus and cuts! Not just pi November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
A mixture of oregano and tea tree essential oil faithfully applied to toenail fungus works wonders. Nail fungus is a booger to clear up but oregano and it's fellow work horse, tea tree, will clear it up.
For cuts or scraps use a carrier oil because oregano oil is a 'hot' oil. You'll only make that mistake once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells just how you'd imagine June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
Such a pleasant smell! I haven't used it for anything besides diffusing yet, but its recorded myriad of uses has me excited for a need to arise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great multi use oil! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah  
Oregano oil will not disappoint!!! I used this in my diffuser when my 9mo old could not shake a cold. Within 2 days, I noticed she was getting better after being sick for 5wks!! Great immune booster, and makes your house smell like Italian food

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have at a Great Price!! January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbie Jo  
You won't find a better price for this quality EO anywhere!! My mom turned me on to Beeyoutiful oils and I've never looked back. Oregano oil is great for a natural alternative to antibiotics,  no matter the reason.. colds, bites, wounds.. great for an immune booster.. I've not found anything that it can't fight. And at this price, you can keep stocked ♡♡

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Wonders! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hannah  
I had been wanting to try oregano essential oil for a while and I am glad I did! My roommate had a pesky wart that was not going away so she decided to try oregano essential oil to see what would happen and within 2 days it had dramatically reduced in size! Definitely make sure you dilute oregano essential oil, it will burn! Also it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use carrier oil...great product! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jessi  
Great oil! Remember to use a carrier oil with this because it burns without! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: JC  
I love Beeyoutiful's Oregano.  It is a must have in my oil arsenal.  So many uses!  I bought it because it helps get rid of mold spores, which we recently had.  I diffused it today while work was being done and we had no problems functioning today.  It also is my go to for killing Wolf Spiders!!! I just add a few drops of it to a spray bottle, with some rubbing alcohol...works wonders.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Oregano June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
What can I say in this small space? Oregano EO is great for so many things and should be in everyone's first aid kit! I keep a bottle of Almond oil with Oregano EO in it in my fridge--5 drops Oregano to each teaspoon of carrier oil. I caught a ringworm and applied that several times a day and it was gone in 2 days! One of my grandson's was bit by a tick--we removed the tick with tweezers and applied this several times a day. No infection and within 3 days, the spot was gone.

Beeyoutiful's Oregano EO smells like fresh oregano and is of a high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will always have Oregano in my cabinet f May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara  
Staple oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for cough May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie  
Diffusing this oil through the night really lessened the coughing when our kids were going through a respiratory and fever illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items