Return to Orange Essential Oil - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coconut orange! Can you say YUM! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
I mixed a few drops of orange EO in with coconut oil for a moisturizer and I tell you what! It smelled good enough to eat! The citrus scent will lift anyone's mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great multi use oil that smells awesome! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kelli  
I love citrus oils and orange is probably my top. All citrus oils come in handy when dealing sticky labels, diffusing, making an air freshener out of, bug spray, or cleaning. Orange is great for all of these things! Haven't had any problems with these I've purchased in the past. Sometimes if I get too big of a bottle and take too long using it up, it will start to get a little icky on the bottom (more than likely from stuff getting in there when I open the bottle) so I suggest just getting the sizes you need for your uses in a year and open as needed to reduce the chance of dirt and contaminates from getting in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Oil November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I love this scent. I use it to diffuse in my home, it helps clear out the musky smells as well as mosquitos. Perfect for the holidays. Also is good for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's the best January 21, 2018
Reviewer: C  
I love orange oil! I diffuse it, add it to toothpaste and deodorant, dilute it into a bath with peppermint..... I could go on and on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect balance September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Hannah  
First time ordering this oil so I still have to figure out what I love most about it! Smell is great, and definitely will use it for cleaning and diffusing!!! I normally hate the smell of orange but this is quite pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Great August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joy  
The fragrance of this oil is wonderful.  We have used it for cleaning purposes, diffusing, and in homemade chapsticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Haley  
I love the fragrance of this oil.  I use it mainly to diffuse.  However, a friend of mine suggested adding it to my toothpaste to help clean and whiten my teeth.  It has made a huge difference.  The first time I used it in my toothpaste, my teeth felt as clean as they do after I've been to the dentist for a cleaning.  I might add that I have sensitive spots on my teeth.  Not only has the oil not bothered those places, they've become less sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the orange April 19, 2017
Reviewer: JW  
This is the first time I ordered orange oil and I love it.  It is not too overpowering but very pleasant.  Orange oil will always be on my lists.

Was this review helpful to you?