Return to Omega 3 - 100 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for daily omega supplements August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
Again, I feel like very little beat Beeyoutiful's value per price :) These are a bit on the large size but have exactly what I need to take daily for health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great price! June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl  
I love this product and love the price.  Omega 3 can be so expensive and we never know if it is good quality.  Beeyoutiful has such great quality products and this is just one of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Pills But Go Down Easily, Great Valu February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa  
I'm hitting the menopausal stage :-{ and noticed my heart would be rapid from time to time and realized that I was not on a heart healthy supplement.  Given the advice of family, it was suggested I try an Omega 3 with all of the good fish oil goodness.  I was astonished to see how large the pills were, but am thankful to report they do go down easily when taken with food as instructed on the bottle.  Just started using and haven't noticed any huge changes since taking them, yet am at peace in knowing I am investing in my heart health while using them.  Affordable as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Hair September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie  
Great price for good quality Omega 3. I am not sure if the Omega 3 is the reason, but my hair is much healthier since starting this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri  
I notice that I think more clearly when I take this. Very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anna  
We use the Omega 3 Softgels for our 11 year old son who has ADHD.  We choose not to medicate with Rx drugs, we have done other therapy (brain training, exercise) and use 2 of these daily along with 1 of the Omega 3,6,9 from Beeyoutiful.  Thank you for a great value and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price for a valuable product! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Denise  
I know that Omega 3 is good for my body and am very thankful to have found this at such a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi  
My husband and I have been taking the Omega 3s for close to 2 months. We both have felt healthier. We had both been experiencing some low energy and a few other health symptoms that we feel have improved with the use of this product and a few other Beeyoutiful products. We have no trouble with a fishy taste, but neither do I have trouble burping it. I am also taking a digestive enzyme which probably cuts down on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha  
SO HAPPY with these Omega3 softgels! I've used them consistently throughout both of my pregnancies and have peace of mind that I am getting sufficient levels of this healthy oil, even when I'm not able to get my weekly fish quota in. They have no flavor, only a very slight fish/salmon aftertaste when digesting, which I only notice if I burp, and even then only for maybe 30 minutes after taking them. Only mentioning it since it is a common concern. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not thrilled June 23, 2015
Reviewer: up.mama  
I wish I could say I loved these. However, I experience much fishy-er burps than with my other fish oil supplement. They are also larger and so sometimes get a little stuck in my throat which is probably what results in the fishy smelling burps. The other fish oil supplement I take has lemon essential oil in the casing which makes them smell and taste good when swallowed. I wanted to support beeyoutiful and purchase from them because I love the company. These just aren't my choice for the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items