Return to Lemon Essential Oil - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go ahead and get the big bottle. You'll November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Lemon EO is wonderful for treating acne. A very small amount is needed; not even a full drop to cover the entire face. With breathing and smelling the lemon scent it helps with anxiety at the same time. I also put a drop in with my laundry. Even if it's a dreary day, the clothes smell like sunshine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal, wonderful quality. July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rae  
I am a new customer and used my reward points to order the $5 one. I was expecting a miniscule bottle, but it is actually a nice size.
The oil itself smells amazing - can't wait to add some to my lotion for a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product with many uses! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea  
WE love this lemon oil!  We use it to make lemon aide, lemon water, clean with it for a fresh smell and we love to diffuse it!  Great price as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
We LOVE to diffuse this oil, but my favorite is to put a few drop into my water! SO refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great added to water. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen  
My husband and I use this lemon oil in our water bottles and we have been out for a while - boy do we miss it. I'm ordering 2 bottles this time, we love it.

Moderator's Comment: Beeyoutiful's perspective on the use of essential oils can be found here: https://articles.beeyoutiful.com/2015/03/25/6-crucial-things-you-need-to-know-before-using-essential-oils-part-1/

We personally do not advise using essential oils internally without the advisement and supervision of a clinical aromatherapist. Especially not in water-based drinks. Lemon water is best made out of a slice of fresh lemon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fresh scent! January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Clotilde  
This is the best lemon oil I have found so far! It has such a fresh scent, not at all like the chemically lemon oils I have purchased elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Home Use November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia  
Really like this oil for cleaning & sterilizing in the kitchen- especially after sterilizing after raw chicken & other meats
I don't have confidence/experience with taking it internally which is why it's 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drink it every day! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Heather  
I use this in a daily lemon drink I make and it really steps typical lemonade up a notch!  Delicious!I drank this through cold/flu season, and first time ever didn't get a cold!  Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential tool for EO's August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Grace  
I'm so excited to be able to purchase this in a larger bottle now!!! I use it in my diffuser for a fresh smelling house, and add it to my vinegar cleaner to mop and disinfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for cleaning July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn  
This oil is such a great natural purifier! I diffuse it, add it to cleaners, and use it topically with a carrier oil. It is one of my top favorite oils from Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items