Return to Lavender Essential Oil Rollerball - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to sleep? Itchy bug bite? You need December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Paul  
Lavender is one of the main oils we keep in our oil repertoire. I do not know if we could live without it. After recently moving to a major metropolis with the lights and sounds at night this oil has helped immensely in calming before bed. We also use this to help with mosquito bites and their pesky itchiness. It also helps with allergy relief when combined with lemon and peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavendar November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I keep this oil on hand. It has so many medicinal purposes and well as calming. The price is so right here with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy application, great for headaches October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany  
I purchased the lavender essential roller ball. I'm new to essential oils but loved the simple application. Great for soothing headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for everything!!! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Katrina  
Love this oil! Lavender is one of a favorite smells and most used oil!!! It is a go to for just about anything. From bumps and bruises, to sleeping better, to doing laundry! Absolutely LOVE lavender!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A favorite essential oil for stress and August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
I love how affordable Beeyoutiful's Essential Oils are and trust their sources b/c of their business integrity. I use this often in the evening for soothing and calming and in baths. The smell is a bit more 'sharp' than other lavender e.o. I have use and that's why I just gave 4 stars to quality b/c I prefer some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relaxing July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
This oil is good for so many things, I use it in almost every blend I make . my favorite are its relaxing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stacie  
My family really enjoys this lavender oil. We like it best for quality and fragrance of all the ones we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love for hair-care routine April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca  
I ordered this to use in a hair-spritz recipe for natural curls. Even with the very low lavender to water ratio, it definitely works better than simply dampening the hair with water. Not only does it help keep second or third-day curls fresh and appearing clean, but the lavender smells good too! My six-year-old has begged me to make up a second lavender-water spritz for personal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Icia  
Best brand of lavender. Tried other brands. This is by far the most pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful at Bedtime February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Megan  
I diffuse this at night time and it makes our bedroom smell so lovely!  The scent is great and helps calm everybody down during our bedtime routine.  I sometimes put a drop in the bathtub for myself to help relax.  Will definitely keep this one on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items