Return to Lip Shimmer - Kiss of Berry™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely product - Very light shade though July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon  
I have just finished my first and going to order another! I love that it doesn't taste like anything, isn't sticky or gross or anything weird. Very natural feeling.

This color is very mild though - it is almost identical to my natural lip color. Going to order a darker shade next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Hilary  
I love the Kiss of Berry color - it's not overpowering, but gives a little bit of color and moisture when I need it. It's also not sticky. I'm back to order 2 more along with my vitamins. I was sad when my first stick ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Color! February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jayna  
My mother is really interested in all natural makeup products, so we got this one for her to try. She really likes it!

The color lends the lips a nice, but natural, color without all the added chemicals. We're really pleased with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Charity  
I have kiss of berry and kiss of dew. Kiss of Berry is darker and dressier in my opinion. I know some people thought kiss of dew was to light, but I am fair skinned and I love it. Kiss of Berry is lovely and I enjoy the texture and the scent. Soft lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Moisturizer August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Annie  
I love this lip shimmer! It gives a touch of color while moisturizing my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mild color February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Renae  
I like this. A little more color than your average lip balm--enough to look like something, but not so much that it's too obvious. Almost like a mild matte-finish alternative to lip gloss. The texture feels good, too: light but moisturizing, with a delicious little hint of rosemary and lavender. I'm glad for the weekly sale price, otherwise I wouldn't have tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Shimmer January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This is one of my most favorite Beeyoutiful products! Its such  a great color and adds just enough hint of color for when your running to the grocery store or out on a date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heath  
I love this lip moisturizer. It doesn't feel thick and moisturizes great! I don't like the heavy feel of lip stick so this is perfect for a light natural look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this shade better July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joy  
Well, I was a little more satisfied with this color than I was the kiss of cupid.  I was disappointed that the other color was so light - almost no color at all.  This one has a slightly deeper shade.  It is just right for my daughter to wear, because she is a pre-teen and I prefer her not to wear dark lipstick at this age.  She is very happy with it and loves the moisturizing benefit, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for teens and tweens and for eve April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer  
My daughters (almost 13  and 15) and I love this lip shimmer because of how it looks, and I like it because I know it's chemical free. It's bright enough to add color that still looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items