Return to Immuni-T Rollerball Kids Blend - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We shall see September 27, 2018
Reviewer: kishkutis  
I tried the little sample bottle and I liked the smell of it and used on my daughter when she had cold, but I'm not sure if it helped. She was sick for over a week and I think if it would have helped, maybe she would have been sick less days. I did order a bigger bottle and see if it helps, maybe use it as a preventative measure this winter and hopefully I will see more of a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells amazing September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel  
I got this blend last winter to help with winter sickness.  I diffused it frequently, and this winter I will probably dilute it and put it on the soles of the kids' feet or on their spine.  I love knowing that it is safe for kids.  It smells amazing, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall  
I love the smell and benefits of this oil! I purchased both the roller and the regular bottle and I am pleased with both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: J  
I bought the larger bottle and made a 1% dilution rollerball for my toddler. I thought I'd use the oil neat for myself, but have found the rollerball very effective for us both! It's so easy to use and smells lovely too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great preventative measure February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bett  
I use this any time the kids start to come down with something or if we've been around sickness. Great to ward off those germs and bolster the immune system!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It keeps us WELL! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Cindi  
We use this whenever we are exposed to anyone coughing, or out and about and may come into contact with germs. It keeps us well! This is my favorite Beeyoutiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blend for Kids February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Megan  
We use this at night after bath time on both our girls.  They love rolling it on the soles of their feet before they put on socks.  I'm using this throughout flu season to keep colds/flu/other yucky stuff away.  So far, it's been helping!  Glad to find a kid friendly blend ready to use.  As a busy mom, this is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Momof4  
I put this in my diffuser every day during the flu season...we love it and it seems to do a great job of keeping the flu bugs away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait to Use (or not lol) December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
I ordered this when my son was sick, but he was all better by the time it came in. I would say "I can't wait to use this" but if we aren't sick and don't get a chance to use it, then that's a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah  
I love how Beeyoutiful has the "trial" blends.  I used the trial
immuni-t on my little girl because of congestion.   She woke up the next morning sooo much better!  With 7 children I'm buying the bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items