Return to Herbalozenge - Elderberry Zinc
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product August 26, 2018
Reviewer: BoysMom  
These are better than the zinc lozenges as far as taste and effectiveness. A winter must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great healthy throat drop July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
My entire family likes taking these when they have a sore throat and they do seem to help.  I like that they are healthy for them and that they build the immune system. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lila  
I normally buy store brand zinc and I hate the taste of metal it leaves in my mouth for hours.  These tasted amazing, I thought I was eating a candy.  I love the fact that its less than 1g of sugar and it is sweetened with brown rice syrup.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Option! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie  
I was pleasantly surprised by these little gens.  I have taken other zinc-type lozenges and these have a much better flavor without tasting like candy!  I fee good about using them and giving them to my kids to help boost their immunity - especially this time of year!  It would be good if the packaging offered more lozenges per bag, but I am glad to have them on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Helper February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
These are great for coughs, tickly throats, sore throats, dry throats and to boost the immune system. I keep a gourd bowl full for the grand children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Janice  
My children love these for a tickly throat! They will ask for these over any other kind of cough drop, because some of them don't like mint or methold. And these drops appear to contain only natural ingredients and no weird sugars. Score!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amie  
These lozenges have a great flavor and are a good way to boost the immune system. I've tried zinc tablets in other flavors and always hated the taste. These are wonderful! I will be buying more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I enjoy these. January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Becky  
I have tried these in other flavors and love that I'm not taken chemicals to easy the throat and cough. It is actually good for you and helps your body.  I'm excited to try this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are ok December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Robin  
These are *ok*- my husband hated the taste and aftertaste and if you are looking for something minty and soothing like a cough drop for a sore throat this probably isnt it. I found the taste alright, I'm used to the elderberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Immune Booster December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Courtney  
Yum! These have a great taste and are an easy way to take elderberry and zinc. I do wish they came in a larger quantity because we go through them quickly but I love how these help keep my immune system in tact!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items