Return to Herbal Immuni-Tea Blend - 0.5 lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite for sick time October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle  
During our last bought of cold/virus, my kids asked for this tea.  I forgot we had it, but THEY remembered!  A great tasting tea that is so good for you without tasting like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very delicious October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lena  
This tea is wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without it thru the winter! My kids love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Put to the test on campus July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon  
As someone who works at a university around students with all kinds of germs... this really helps me during cold-flu season.  It tastes wonderful and I have not caught any of the bugs the other people on campus have.

So thankful you had this at the Mother Earth News Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comforting Tea March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Donna  
Excellent tea  and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This is a very tasty tea, which makes it easy to enjoy frequesntly when we're fighting something, or just working at protecting/building immunity. My littles like it in a sippy cup with a little bit of Berrywell. I like it hot and also like to keep a pitcher of iced in the fridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and effective! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
I love this tea blend and feel like it does more for colds than any other thing I use. Can't be out for long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Soothing Tea! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: EmjMN  
We love this tea - especially during the winter in MN! We are disconsolate that it is out of stock at the moment! Of all times for us to be without it, December is not the time! We like to make the elderberry syrup from the kit and add a Tbl of the syrup to the cup of steeped tea. So good and comforting and we all think it helps us through the tough days of illness. A MUST have! (But alas, I don't have it! I can't let this happen again!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tea! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sara  
This is a deliciously flavorful tea! However, since I tend to like a stronger taste, I steep it for a minimum of 15 minutes. To keep it hot while it steeps, I either use a stainless steel travel mug or cover my mug to keep the heat in. I was introduced to this tea through a gift, liked it so much that I bought a bag and have already given some away as gifts too. I have been around a LOT of sickness this year and typically either take homemade bone broth or this tea to work. Thankfully, I have still been spared from any sickness. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin  
SO SOOTHING! And it tastes so great that even my 16 month old likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Tea March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Diana  
I have been drinking this all winter and really like it!  I don't know if it has helped me with sickness (I still have been sick this winter), but it encourages me to drink more liquid.  I don't like black or green tea, but like herbal, so this fits the bill!  I still have plenty left to drink next winter.  I like how cost effective loose leaf tea is.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items