Return to GoGoZymes - 90 Chewables
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Enzymes July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly  
I purchased these after reading the great reviews from other customers. I have a couple little ones with digestive issues who need to be on digestive enzymes. This is the first time I've tried any other brand than what our doctor prescribed. But, with loving everything we've used from Beeyoutiful so far, I didn't think it would be a hard change. After 1 week of use, we've been really happy with the results of these! I look forward to seeing how it is going a couple months from now too. Thank you for the great product and I would highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well and quickly June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Professionalmama  
I purchased this to help my little foster guys gut. He struggled with loose stools on a regular basis. After just 48 hours on Gogozymes his stools have become normal and we haven't had any issues in the last 3 weeks, even when exposed to foods that normally triggered loose stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item January 21, 2018
Reviewer: K.H.  
I LOVE how this site has so many supplements that are safe for kids. Another quality item that I keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wish they tasted better. October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Becky  
My sons body does make enzymes and he unable to swallow pills, so we are very thankful for chewable. I will say he doesn't care for the flavor, but he is able to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have worked nicely April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany  
These have worked very well for two of my children who were having digestive issues and some stomach pains after eating. I combine these with Tummy Tune Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sabrina  
It's really hard to get my daughter to eat enough green vegetables to help with her digestion and she can't swallow pills. These chewable digestive enzymes work awesome to help her digest her food and they taste great!! I noticed an increase in her energy level when I coupled this product in conjunction with Tummy Tune Up before meals. So thankful for Beeyoutiful high quality products that I can trust!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Hannah  
Nice small tablet, kids enjoy the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor and like the small size and June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sadie  
I have tried a few other enzymes for my son who has stomach problems at night. He gets very gassy. These he actually will eat and likes the flavor. They also seem to help better than some of the others brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sara  
My 6 yr old son is gluten intolerant, and when he gets gluten, his behavior is less then desirable. Recently, we took a big trip, which required a motel stay and much eating out. Keeping him away from gluten looked huge and overwhelming to me! I decided to try these enzymes and I was amazed!! They worked extremely well! I am so happy! These enzymes just made my life alot easier!! Thank-you!!!

Moderator's Note: This product is not gluten-free; the current formula contains ingredients derived from barley.

Was this review helpful to you?