Return to Geranium Essential Oil - 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean scent June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
My house smells so fresh and clean when I diffuse this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with Cancer, etc. December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Heather H  
I have recently been diagnosed with cancer.  I bought Geranium Essential Oil from Beeyoutiful months before my diagnosis for other reasons.  But now, after studying, it's a wonderful oil to fight this!  I diffuse it and alsoI make a rub with a carrier oil and other oils.  This is wonderful!  Also, the aroma is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love to use Beeyoutiful's essential oi November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon  
I love to use Beeyoutiful's essential oils but Geranium is one of my must haves for hormonal changes that bring yeast infection symptoms.  Mixed with coconut oil and applied, gives calming relief to the itching and keeps the symptoms at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful scant November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
I use this as a scent. a little dab at the base of my neck. I love to smell it all day and have received so many compliments. it is calming to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such an uplifting and pleasing aroma! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Southern Belle  
I bought this recently because of the suggested uses, but trying it tonight in the diffuser -- oh my!  I love the aroma! So pleasant! I plan to add in to a carrier oil and try it on my hubby's skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Oil! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Erin  
This oil was not on my radar, but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try! So glad I did! Love the smell, makes a rainy day (or ten in a row) happier, does help with monthly madness. Love it! ~ and I don't particularly like the flower itself. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love geranium!!!! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Leah  
This is my happy oil. I love to diffuse it with frankincense, and clary sage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the smell! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: amanda  
I LOVE the smell of this!! I've been using it to help relieve menstrual cramps and moodiness and so far so good! I've also diffused it with lemongrass, frankincense, and clary sage. Oh Yum! I've never used this oil before and I think this is my new favorite oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells So Good! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie  
Smells wonderful-i just bought this oil for the first time after reading an article about it lifting moods. Everyone who comes into our house loves the smell and mentions how clean the house smells. I have only used it with orange oil-I haven't tried it with any other oils yet but I think it would mix well with several others. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Oil March 28, 2017
Reviewer: J.  
I just bought this for the first time and love it! I had read an article about Geranium Essential Oil giving a feeling of contentment. It really does. It smells wonderful and only takes a few drops in my diffuser to fill the whole house with a beautiful smell. I realized after using it a few days that it really does give me a happy outlook on busy, stressful days. I have not mixed it with any other oils yet but I am going to experiment soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items