Return to Frankincense Essential Oil - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the skin! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stacie  
This is becoming one of our family's favorite oils! It's great for the skin and for dealing with scars/scar tissue. Makes your skin glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If it's good enough for Baby Jesus, it's November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
No joke! This is an excellent value! I kinda hate telling my friends about it. Call me greedy but I don't want y'all to sell out!  :-) I keep this oil in my first aid kit for minor scratches. What I love love love it for is with myrrh on my face. The wise man knew what he was doing when he offered it to Baby Jesus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frankincense is my new favorite November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Mamma  
The Frankincense from this company is my absolute favorite! I started using it on my face about two months ago, and the difference is unbelievable! I'm a middle aged mom, that spends a lot of time out doors with my kids. In the last year or so, I felt like my skin was aging, due to being in the sun so much. I've always bought expensive face creams, but they weren't cutting it. I started using Frankincense and Lavishmint face cream, morning and evening. My husband and I cannot get over how amazing my skin looks! My husband compliments me almost daily about my skin! I'm a happy mamma, and I'm telling all my mom friends about Frankincense. Your prices are amazing compared to other places, please keep them so affordable! I don't feel bad referring all my friends, because it's so affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tonja  
I purchased this 2 years ago and am just not getting close to reordering, it really lasts even though I use it regularly! I put a drop or 2 on the bottoms of my feet mixed with lavender and jojoba, it helps reduce my inflammation. Smells clean and is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kristie  
I use this oil daily for skin care and seasonal allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love using Frankincense every day! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mom of nine  
Love this Frankincense eo! I add a drop or two to my face lotion and a few drops to my body lotion. I have also used a drop neat for a strange type of growth starting on my face and it has totally regressed! Love the smell...very soothing to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Woodsy smell June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
I love adding this to my many oil creations. Its smell is heavenly. I mixed with peppermint and lavender in a roller blend to wake myself up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for coughs March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lisl  
I still am pretty new to essential oils, but I've been using it to help when my kids have coughs and congestion at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A daily user! LOVE February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rebekah  
I LOVE this oil! I have been using this daily on my face and my wrinkles have improved tremendously and the smell is a very pleasant smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them all! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla-Dale  
I love all Beeyoutiful oils! I am new to essential oils, so the explanation of each one and what they mix with is so helpful! I am currently using Frankincense in the diffuser along with tea tree to help keep the sickness away. Looking forward to trying it in lotion for my itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items