Return to Fiona
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great staying power! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Christina  
I chose this shade after buying the sample pack.  This is a perfect match for my skin.  It wears all day and still looked great at the end of the day.  This is my first time using mineral foundation, and I'm a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Concealer September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Christen  
Fiona is the closest match I've ever found to my very light cool-toned skin.  I use a tiny bit mixed with a drop of water as concealer above my eyes with long lasting results.  It makes me look much more alert and fresh even before I finish the rest of my simple makeup routine!  Thanks for another quality product that's actually healthy for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Highlighting March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alana  
I am new to mineral make-up and wasn't sure if I could achieve a "dramatic" look with natural products.  I was so wrong.  This product is great for highlighting. I paired it with Florie to create a contoured look for my round face.  I am just in love with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit for my skin tone July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Hannah  
I was really skeptical about trying powder foundation because I've always used liquid. I would never go back now, I love its lightness on my skin and that it stays even in hot weather, liquid foundation always felt like it was melting off my face in the hot TN summers!
I've always had a difficult time finding something that matched my warm light skin tone, this fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool foundation June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Grace  
This color was too light and cool for my skin. I love that there are lighter options since I have so many friends that can't find a light enough color! I usually the lightest color in other brands. I know this would work great for the ladies even lighter than me! Beeyoutiful make up looks so natural and feels weightless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice warm-colored, light coverage founda May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Angela  
I tried a sample of this color and 'Felicity'.  Both worked on my fair, slightly warm skin color.  I have fairly even skin, with a few freckles and some old acne marks.  This foundation goes on quite sheer with the large brush (included in one of the packages I ended up ordering), but can be built up a bit with additional applications.  Quite natural-looking coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Coverage! February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy  
This foundation really helped even out of skin tone. It was quite shocking to see myself without the redness in my t-zone area - my kids even commented on it! I had a bit of the sniffles and was constantly touching my nose with a tissue, so it did rub off and would have to be reapplied, but it normally would have stayed on all day long. I highly recommend this foundation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little goes a long way June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica  
It really does! The buffing technique extends the life of the product even more. I found this shade to be a great match for my fair complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?