Return to Felicity
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long-Time Customer of Beeyoutiful Founda April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Julia  
This is my winter color. I recently received the complement that I have beautiful porcelain skin. If they saw me pre-makeup they probably wouldn't have said that! This make-up looks natural and provides adequate coverage. My summer color is Ophelia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda  
So far I have only tried the sample pack but I'm returning to order the full product because I loved it so much. I have tried almost every mineral type of make up out there and this is now my favorite. I'm very fair skinned and lots of acne and scars so I need something that can really even out my complexion, this does the trick.  Most make up that I try makes me break out worse, I'm hoping this will agree with my skin over time and actually lessen the acne.  I also LOVE the application brush that came with the sample set and will be ordering the full brush set as well. So happy to have found this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Esther  
Love this! Thanks for making so many different shades for us fair skinned ladies:) It can be so hard figuring our what shade you, y'all have made it much easier then even going to the store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST mineral makeup August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jodi  
I love this makeup. The color was perfect for my winter pale skin. I need darker for the summer. The application is simple and looks very natural. My husband noticed how much smoother and cleaner my face looked when using this makeup. I recommend using the Lavishmint moisturizer if you suffer from dry skin like I do. I will definitely reorder this product. It lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Angela  
I tried a sample of this color and 'Fiona'.  Both worked on my fair, slightly warm skin color.  I have fairly even skin, with a few freckles and some old acne marks.  This foundation goes on quite sheer with the large brush (included in one of the packages I ended up ordering), but can be built up a bit with additional applications.  Quite natural-looking coverage.

I liked the slightly pinker shade of this particular foundation, over the yellower shade of 'Fiona' on my skin, and have been using it for a month or so now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Real Quality! February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Meg  
I've been skeptical of mineral makeup, but after a frustrating search for natural makeup products that I can trust, I have to say I'm sold on Beeyoutiful. The makeup doesn't rub off like my liquid foundation, and my pores seem to be less clogged when I use it. I like that something as simple as toner and moisturizer can stand in for concealer and liquid foundation on the days when I need more coverage. I feel like the small amount of powder I use each day, and the fact that the toner and moisturizer are multi-purpose actually saves me money in the long run. And after comparing the ingredients with the "approved" list in my "Pure Skin" book (a new fave), I'm impressed that they measure up. I feel beautiful, and have peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this foundation! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Linda  
I love this foundation. Felicity is my winter foundation and it matches wonderfully. I love the way your foundation covers so naturally, even on more mature skin. :) It lasts longer because you don't have to use so much and it doesn't wear off during the day. In the summer I use this to cover dark circles under the eyes and other dark areas and then cover it with Isabella. Love them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Absolute Best Quality mineral founda February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Marie  
I have worn makeup for 15+ years and this foundation is the absolute best coverage, color match and quality I have ever used!!! Finally something that covers my dark circles and evens out my skin tone all on its own! God bless you beeyoutiful! :)

Was this review helpful to you?