Return to Eucalyptus Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone should have this oil on hand. December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia  
This is an oil everyone should have on hand. It's a must for colds and any respiratory problems! Works great and smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eucalyptus oil November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I keep this oil on hand always for colds, flus and allergies. It also freshens up the home when it is diffused.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eucalyptus-Not just for koalas November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Eucalyptus is a great base oil for mixing. It doesn't play favorites on seasons. I'm great in the summer time for repelling insects and great in the winter time for stuffy head cold symptoms.
Go ahead and get the big bottle. You'll use it! I guarantee it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I always have this oil in my stash! November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
This is the best oil to use with breathing issues.  Love how it smells too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy  
Love this oil!  Great price and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #1 for Respiratory Health September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Frank & Christine  
Cannot believe I never gotten my 2 cents worth in on the Eucalyptus oil. I remember putting it in the vaporizer once (many years ago) when we ran out of the bottle of stuff that came with the machine. I never bought that stuff again, as this smelled so much better-fresher, and it seemed to work better. My husband started putting it on his t-shirt before bed, so if I hard a child coughing or wheezing in night, I would slip in and drop some on a sleeve or collar. (Just make sure you hold the cloth to the bottle, so there is no chance of it splashing, and it has to be thick enough material to not go through to the skin. And if you do not have cotton sleepwear it will stain, so a piece of flannel lying on your pillow will work also.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All purpose July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
From warding off bugs to freshening your laundry, this oil does it all, and does it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great price! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea  
I love the smell, we use this to diffuse when we have colds and it helps us breathe so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ~Wonderful health benefits~ February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Holly  
This scent brings back memories of my mom. She always believed that natural was the way to go. Enjoy using in my diffuser on a daily basis, especially during the winter months! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 17, 2018
Reviewer: DeLyssa  
This oil is far superior to any eucalyptus oil that I have purchased.  The smell stays strong for a longer time compared to other brands which seem to vanish after a few minutes of dropping in a diffuser.

I love to use this oil in a  diffuser or in a hot bath whenever one is sick.

When one of my children had the croup very, very bad this oil in a diffuser knocked it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items