Return to Elderberry Syrup Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this kit! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Holly  
Loved making this elderberry syrup! Super simple and great instructions. My 1 1/2 year old and husband love it!! Will definitely be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May buy ingredients separately now that October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lars  
My husband wanted to save money while letting me keep my children healthy so he agreed to make the syrup if we could find a recipe. This starter kit was very helpful in the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Berry good! September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla  
I gave 4 stars because I think while yes this is an amazing deal I find it cheaper to buy the tea at the store. All that said if you love berry well which I do and bought the pre made jar ran out tried to buy more and it was out of stock like ever time I checked so my own kit here ya go! It's really simple love that they did this for us and gave very easy instructions to have the best stuff in your frig to combat the flu / sick season! It's literally the best. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy to make, and it's cheap!! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anita  
We love this berry well starter kit. Super easy to make and LOTS cheaper then the already made berry well.. we love to have this on hand all the time ready to give to the kids as soon as they get sick.. and our two boys love it! It's a win win!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product! Keeps kids well!! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kara  
It is wonderful and it has kept my kids well throughout the year! They obviously will pick up a cold or small virus once in a while but this elderberry kit really keeps them healthy overall! And they love the taste! I also add a few tsp of brandy to go in the syrup as this helps fights sicknesses and germs — gives them a boost to their immune system! They can’t taste it as it’s such a minuscule amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca  
So happy that a company makes an easy way to make your own elderberry syrup. I really like it and most of my kids do too. Here’s to helping get through the winter “berry well”!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Great Product! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Momof10  
Great product! Finally, I can afford Berrywell for all my 10 children. I can also control the amount of honey (sweetener) that is added.  It is also not difficult to make. The instructions are very clear.  I have had great success in keeping my children well with this product!     Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works well! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie  
I bought two kits and made double batches both times.  I added more spices and herbs.  The kids still loved it; I like the thicker BerryWell, but it works to keep that winter junk at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our family will never be without this wo June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy  
I purchased this wonderful kit earlier this year and have made 2 batches of it so far and my whole family loves it!!  We are all believers in elderberry syrup now.  Recently we had the flu hit 3 people out of 5 in our family and we took this every 4 hours and I wholeheartedly believe it reduced our symptoms.  And the other 2 people never got the flu, which is a first for our family!  We will NEVER be without this kit.  Thank you Beeyoutiful for making this available and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Large Families April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Leslee  
Thank you so much for offering the affordable option Beeyoutiful.  I make a double batch of this that I store in my fridge and I have a syrup dispenser that I keep filled on the counter.  Every day I put a dose in small medicine cups for each of my seven children and add some liquid D3 too.  It has been a great combo during the flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items