Return to Dried Elderberry - 1/2 lb
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Berries! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marija  
I bought these to make my own elderberry syrup and they were wonderful! High quality! I followed the recipe that beeyoutiful has and it has become a staple in our home. We use it to boost our immune systems. The kids even love taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yea!! For elderberries October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Buying these berries to make syrup . BUT I am very excited to add the syrup to my water kefir!!
Just say 'NO!!' to the flu shot and 'YES!!' to elderberries!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make your own Elderberry syrup! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon  
I love making my own elderberry syrup! While my children and I love Berry Well, and think it tastes better than my homemade syrup (ha), it's rewarding to see it come together from scratch and so much cheaper. I try to make and keep this on hand year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A "must have" for homemade Elderberry sy October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cheri  
I have bought berries from other suppliers over the years, but Beeyoutiful's quality and prices are the best! I try to keep some on hand so I can whip up a batch of syrup if someone starts to get sick.  Can't go wrong with these berries or the company.  They stand behind their products, have excellent customer service, and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy way to make Elderberry- without for August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
Making your elderberry isn't that hard- really all you need is honey to sweeten it and if you like, a cinnamon stick while it's boiling. I put it in ice cube trays to freeze than in ziplock bags. I just need to take some time to make it and voila' we are ready for our elderberry. Much less waste too just put it in a glass jar :) Perhaps re-use a glass maple syrup jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVERYONE should have Elderberries June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
I am pleased with the fast shipping and the finest quality in this product.  I have looked around for many months and I continue to buy from this company because I believe they have one of the best qualities in their product thus the reason I have ordered from them a lot.  Thank you so much for providing us with excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these berries! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Claire  
I had first tried dried elderberries from a local apothecary and... disappointed wasn't the right word. They were stale and not very good at making any sort of tea or syrup. Expensive too for what I got product wise.
I was nannying for a family and she had beeyoutiful's brand of elderberries in her cabinet and the smell was delicious. Few weeks later an older child had a cold and I was instructed to make a wellness tea. These berries were great! Wish I'd never bought the others (but now I know what they're not supposed to be, so you live and learn) but these guys are powerhouses. I've since bought my own supply from here and have made wellness teas and syrups that were very potent. Couldn't be happier, especially since these are easier than processing Frozen or fresh berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I keep coming back for more! March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole  
I always come back here to get my elderberries, especially during winter! Its always worked great and at a reasonable price! I also bought their starter kit which was just what i was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and value! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sara  
I am very happy with these elderberries...they were about $10 cheaper than a pound on Amazon.  They last a while as I only use 2/3 cup for my elderberry syrup recipe.  I highly recommend this company and have been pleased with their fast shipping, prices and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 18, 2018
Reviewer: MFB  
I've been looking for dried elderberries that were good quality and price !  These are both! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items