Return to Dreamland Awaits - 15ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleep aid! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
My son has trouble sleeping at night.  We got this oil to help him sleep more soundly and less fitfully.  We rub the rollerball on him and diffuse in the room.  Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Smell December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
This smells soo good and is sure to put your right to sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't go on a Trip Without This! December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Paul  
We travel a lot for my work and we have found this to be an necessary essential oil to have in our collection! When you are sleeping in a new bed every week this oil is so helpful! We never leave home without it! It definitely relaxes everyone. We diffuse it or apply on the back of neck and we are able to sleep more soundly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Restful Night Indeed November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amie  
This is a wonderful blend for those restless nights when you need to unwind. The smell is wonderful and will help you to relax and ease off into a peaceful sleep. We diffuse for about 30 minutes prior to going to bed and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
useful November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
tried this as a sample. it is a strong scent but pleasing. really seems to help on nights I cant unwind to go to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps me sleep! November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eva  
I love this blend! I started with a sample, but will soon add this to our oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Niki  
I love this smell. I bought this for my children but I have found that I also enjoy the calming, wonderful smell of this diffusing in my room at bedtime! I just wish it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dreamy Sleep October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robin  
I use the dream blend every night to relax me and prepare me for sleep.  It is so easy to use and dependable !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product will buy again September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lori  
My 7 year old son asks for this every night.  He says it helps him sleep better.  The smell is a bit strong but I don't mind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet dreams! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: AJ  
My kiddos love to lay down before bed and have me rub their backs with the roller ball! I have noticed it works better if you use it on a regular basis, not sporadically, but even if it is the odd night out, I think just the act of getting a good back rub helps to calm them down. I like to order multiples since with three kids we tend to go through it pretty fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items