Return to Diatomaceous Earth Food Grade Powder 5 lb
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy to have found DE! July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura  
I have shared this with my sister and my daughters. I am so happy to have found something that I can detox with that won't cause a major interruption to my system. I am excited to see the results in a few months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle worker January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous  
Some of my family members have dealt with parasites, and this stuff cleared them right up. I am looking forward to using it to cleanse my colon. Great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diatomaceous earth #1 November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Akkima  
I have been ordering DE from them for about 5 years and this product is amazing. It helped save my mother's life when she had heavy metal poisoning coming from her drinking water. It makes hair and nails grow like crazy!

Email from Mom: ( moms 60)

From: XXXXXXX
To: XXXXXXX
Sent: Sunday, December 3, 2017 8:26 AM
Subject: Re: Hey You............KISSES FROM MOM

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THAAAAAANK YOUUUUU!
After my first cocktail this morning I realized after 20 minutes of ingestion that I was pain free!

I followed the Bentonite clay cocktail with another one mixed  with DE!  I do believe I’m starting to levitate!!!!!  LOL

I’ve been wishing for weeks that you would mail me the link to order it on line!  You heard my plea!!!

I Love you sooooooo much for sending me that!  I picked it up yesterday at the Post Office, but was so busy that I didn’t open it up until today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lyn  
Wow! I saw a change right away! I feel so much better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miraculous dirt! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ginger  
My husband and I are amazed at how helpful this "dirt" is in alleviating joint pain. My husband had torn both rotator cuffs. He was in terrible pain. Physical Therapy did not help and the doctor was recommending surgery. We found out about this stuff and tried it. It was miraculous! Both rotator cuffs healed perfectly and no surgery was needed. We recommend it to everyone we know that is suffering with joint pain.


Moderators Note: "Beeyoutiful recommends speaking to personal care providers for a diagnosis and recommendation whether this is an appropriate supplement to use for each unique health situation."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am very pleased with my purchase. August 16, 2016
Reviewer: guadalupe  
Since I started taking this product my intestinal problems starting to get better. I also feel less tired and fatigue. I recommend this product to anybody with digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for remineralizing teeth April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Desarae  
I bought DE on recommendation from a friend who had amazing results with it. I started using it in my homemade toothpaste and my teeth couldn't be happier! After researching that silica is important for strong bones and teeth, I was so happy to see that this product had a high amount of that key compound.

My friend was shocked that I found DE for such a great price on Beeyoutiful.com as she paid almost twice the amount I did and got less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to add to your daily routine October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Annamarie  
I have so many people turned onto using "dirt"!  My brother who is 51 and still very active uses it because he noticed a big difference in his joint pain and digestive issues once he was using it regular... my brother swears by it now!  My sister-in-law also has seen huge benefits with her neck pain from prior surgery and I use it to help with my digestive issues... I tell myself it's my dessert, 2 TBSP in a bowl of Keifer every night and plenty of water! It's not bad at all and the benefits are seen within a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must keep on hand for daily use September 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sally  
I ordered this product based on the description and customer reviews. My daughter has had stomach problems since a baby. Once we received the order I started giving this to her, then we ran out and I forgot to re-order... You guessed it, she has started having stomach issues flaring up again. Whatever this product does, it keeps her stomach in balance. ordering more now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful stuff September 11, 2015
Reviewer: mom  
where to begin?! so i am a nursing mom and began taking this product as recommended; i even started with a low dosage & at first i didnt like the DE as i had some immediate die off reactions. i experimented with the time of day i was intaking, with/without food and even lowered dosage some more-THEN i found it really helpful. I feel much better overall and its really helped my diet as well as my cravings for unhealthy food slow down. my husband has been using to help keep any bad cholesterol at bay. hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items