Return to Chamomile Essential Oil - 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chamomile oil November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I love this oil it is so calming. You can add it to hot tea but you must use honey on a spoon to stir it in the hot tea. I use 2 to 3 drops. Or take it straight which I have done from time to time. 3- 4 drops on the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just for babies! Adults need calming November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
This oil can be very expensive. I'm thankful it's offered at a reasonable price. This is a very calming oil. It blends with just about any oil. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality oil June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin  
Very helpful for cranky kiddos and adults.. I also like that it seems to help keep bugs away from my daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teething January 30, 2018
Reviewer: J  
Purchased this to use for a teething toddler/baby. Definitely seems to help soothe/calm/reduce pain! Works quickly, much faster than NSAIDs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly helpful for elbow pain January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Misha  
Purchased the chamomile roller ball originally intending to use it as a sleep aid. After a couple of days of elbow pain (tennis elbow) and no relief from otc nsaids, I turned to my oils. Chamomile worked wonders and gave me quick, long-lasting relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Shauna  
Great quality oil, bought the trial size and very impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On sale! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla  
Bought this as a deal that it was on sale with a diffuser. Both a score! It's great addition to my other basic oils. I'll have to follow some of the other reviews and try it for sleeping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sleeping July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Monty  
I love this oil! It really helps me go back to sleep when I wake up in the night or too early in the morning. It also helps me calm down on those nights where my mind will not shut down. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has sleep issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleepy heaven March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin  
My favorite oil in our sleepy blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Chamomile Around August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Professionalmama  
I purchased this several years ago. When I ran out I tried several different brands (some smelled so bad I had to return them.) I was delighted to see it on sale again because it has to be the best smelling and most effective chamomile I have ever used. Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items