Return to Cedarwood Essential Oil -15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a great cost value November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Cedarwood on your toes is recommended for snoring. Also a Very mood uplifting oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great on dog beds June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
I bought this oil to use in combination with lavender to help with fleas and ticks on my dogs. I place a few drops of each on their beds once a month and have had great success. The smell is not my favorite but it's not awful either. Well worth it to ward of the creepy crawlies on my fur babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the scent March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Robyn  
I haven't done anything with it other than diffuse it. I love the way it makes the house smell. Looking for other uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for sleep! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: ReDana  
Cedarwood is one of my favorite oils for sleep.  I add it to my diffuser with lavender and clary sage. I also use it along with Peppermint oil to ease neck pain and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice smell! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Parksmama  
This smells SO GOOD. We use it in my hubby's deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for blending! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Monty  
I bought this to make blends for guys. It works! It adds a nice, woodsy element when blended with citrus and mints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective against fevers July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel  
This is the oil I reach for when there is fever present, and it always yields improvement in the patient. I never want to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleep Oil May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Leah  
This is my sleep oil! I love it blended with spearmint, lavender, and orange. Very relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO YUMMY April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kris  
I LOVE the smell of this oil. I use it in all kinds of things to help relax. I also make my own sleepytime oil for my baby and use this in it. It's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Amy  
I love the earthy smell of this oil. I use it in my stress perfume! The scent lasts for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items