Return to Bumps and Blemish Bar - 3.5 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy! Happy! November 28, 2018
Reviewer: MowerFreak70  
Love this soap! I've been trying over the last year to use "clean" products.  As I begin hitting menopause, I have had more problems with blemishes than I ever did when I was in high school.  Love the purity of this soap.  I also have combined this with Laveshmint Hydrating Toner and Laveshimint Daily Moisturizing Lotion.  My skin has not looked this good in a long time.  I started receiving compliments on how good my skin looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Liked this product. November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Donna  
I purchased this product with my reward points otherwise I probably wouldn't have purchased as it seems a bit pricey. It is a thick bar which is nice and probably will last a long time since I'm only using it on my face. Liked the way it made my face feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich and creamy November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle  
I love the Bumps and Blemish bar and use it regularly.   I love the "squeaky clean" feeling it gives my face and it lathers up wonderfully into a rich and creamy cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left skin soft- no residue or dryness! September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
I bought this on a whim, because I have stubborn adult acne, and sensitive skin. Every other topical I've used causes me to break out worse. This is the first that actually left my skin soft, with no soap residue or dryness/tightness, and no flaking or redness later. My facial acne seems unresponsive to the soap, but it definitely soothes my skin and clears my pores. I used it on my back when it suddenly broke it out, and it definitely began clearing and healing it! I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Audrey  
I'm loving this facial bar! Leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh but not dried out. Also has really helped with my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, not too harsh, ideal for mixed/oil August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
When you use this diligently it does seem to improve bumps and more on skin but it does dry skin a bit, but I have sensitive dry skin so it's possibly more effective when you have more oily skin. All in all the value and the natural ingredients makes it a great purchase. I probably will try something else for myself but get it for my tween/teen children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daughter loves it! July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christi  
I got a sample of this and gave it to my daughter to try. She absolutely loves it! It has really made a difference in her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great facial soap! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca  
I received a sample of this with my order a few months ago and now I am hooked!  I use it morning and evening on my face every day.  It is going to last me a long time.  I really love how it make my skin look and feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle yet effective cleansing July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Christin  
This is a little miracle bar!  It visibly yet gently pulls impurities out of every part of my face.  Loving the clear, smooth appearance of my skin.  Non drying too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little bar. July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
The price is a little high, but my family really likes this soap.  We have tried both charcoal bars from Beeyoutiful but this one is our favorite.  It cleanses well without drying the skin out and helps keep blemishes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items