Return to Foundation Brush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Brush! September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy  
This is a really nice brush for the price.  It works well with the mineral foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft & perfect size August 2, 2018
Reviewer: marcim84  
This is the SOFTEST brush and a PERFECT size! I keep mine in the plastic sleeve and case that it came in, and it holds its shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest brush I've ever used March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
I was contemplating buying another kabuki brush from Bare Minerals but decided to shop around first.  I am so glad I did because this brush is SO much better and a lot cheaper.  It is incredibly soft and I haven't had any bristles fall out after 6 weeks of use (it seems like the BM brush was always shedding).  I'm ordering another one to replace my other Bare Minerals brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long-lasting, high quality January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca  
I've been using the same brush for over 5 years now, having ordered it when the mineral makeup was made available.  It is my favorite foundation brush EVER, soft, yet sturdy, evenly spreading powder foundation.  All other brands of foundation brushes that I have tried feel coarse compared to this one.  Still as good as when I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the brush March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anna  
It is soo soft and allows my foundation to be applied smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brush Perfection! October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara  
Like many other reviewers I wasn't completely sold on the price of this brush. I had been a committed fan of the Bare Minerals kabuki brush for almost 5 years, and was having a hard time justifying giving it up. I decided to give this brush a try, not really expecting that it would work as well... But I was so wrong! The brush is incredibly soft (yet sturdy enough that the bristles don't shed or break off), and does an absolutely excellent job of depositing my makeup smoothly and evenly. I've been using this brush for 10 months now, and have zero regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing brush! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Linda  
OK, I usually don't review products, but this brush is amazing!  I didn't want to spend money on one since they sent the small one with the sample foundation kit, but the difference between the two is indescribable.  The foundation goes on so smoothly with this big foundation brush.  ORDER IT!  YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Application July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anna  
I followed the video tutorial for applying the mineral foundation using this brush, a spritz of the Laveshmint Hydrating Toner, and a tap of my foundation powder into the lid of the container;  I love the way my foundation goes on so smoothly and gives me great light to medium coverage, depending on which I'm looking for.  Since switching to Beeyoutiful Skin makeup, my skin has been less dry, and my morning makeup routine can be completed in just a minute or two, and no, I do not have flawless, perfect skin :)  Far from it, but these products just make it easy to create a smooth, natural appearance, and a pretty glow when accompanied by a touch of bronzer and blush.  I'm very happy with everything I have tried so far from Beeyoutiful Skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This brush is awesome May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica  
It makes the foundation go on perfectly smooth and doesn't irritate my acne prone skin and cause breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've ever used! May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Maree  
If you are having second thoughts and having a hard time justifying spending $15 for a foundation brush (...like myself...), let me reassure you that this brush is well worth the cost! Just use it and you will instantly know why. I can honestly say that it is the best I've ever used. Not only do I use this brush to apply my foundation, but also for blush and bronzer. Putting makeup on takes me almost no time at all; this brush never fails to apply all of my makeup evenly. So...technically you could justify it as spending $15 on one super-high quality brush instead of spending $5 a piece on three junky brushes that shead, don't apply makeup well, and will be trashed in a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items