Return to Breeze Diffuser
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product does go through oil quickl February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
Within minutes of plugging this in, my house filled with the great smells of essential oils.  It worked quickly, fairly quietly, and was even.durable when my kids knocked it over.  My only concern is how quickly you go through a bottle of oil.  It dissappeared very quickly.  So I have been using it on a more limited basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quiet September 18, 2017
Reviewer: KM  
I have used this a lot! Love the quiet component of it and is effective at filling the room with whatever smell yiu desire. I purchased from a great deal of buy the chamomile and get this diffuser. No regrets ! Only thing is I feel it clogs a bit? Maybe I need to dilute the oils? Not sure need to do more research with the aromatherapy bit

Moderator's Comment: Review not approved due to having already reviewed this product before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 its amazing! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa  
I love how this makes my house smell and its very quiet. Have been using for a while and it works great! Its quality and price make it comparable to others that are more expensive and may not be as nice. Absolutely Love It.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for 1st time diffusing oils November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kayla  
Easy to use and good design. No regrets on this purchase I use it almost everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Diffuser! July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Leah  
I love to use this diffuser, even at the lowest setting my house still smells great! At first I was afraid of using too much oil compared to a humidifying diffuser.  During July in Minnesota I don't want extra moisture in my house so the aroma breeze is so great even on a tight budget :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Diffuser May 6, 2015
Reviewer: cherie  
This is a nice diffuser.  It really seems to diffuse the essential oils well. Our home has an open floor plan and the scent seems to almost fill up my whole home. I use this a couple of times a day for about 15 minutes.  The pump is a bit noisy, but I don't sleep with it running so the noise isn't a problem.  I would highly recommend this product and the maintenance is really simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A welcome addition May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly  
My family and I (3 Adults) suffer from allergies and respiratory issues.  I purchased this product, along with the Adult  Allergy Support  Essential Oils Pack, and started using both right away.  The diffuser is very easy to assemble and use.  It is a very welcome addition to our home and health care tool kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase January 30, 2015
Reviewer: DONNA  
I absolutely LOVE this diffuser! It is portable and works GREAT! I am new to essential oils, and was hesitant to spend the money, but I am so glad I did! This diffuser has been a wonderful addition to our healthier lifestyle plans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product for a decent price! January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ellie  
The breeze diffuser is a great way to use essential oils.  It isn't pretty, but it gets the job done!!  It's been great for my family.  I've been looking into buying a diffuser for a couple of years now and I wanted to be sure I knew what I wanted, since I knew I'd be paying quite a bit for one.  I think the breeze is really a great quality diffuser at  an affordable price in comparison to other diffusers.  Also, Beeyoutiful.com has them for a very competitive price.  I love it!! The kids can't help but to walk by and breathe in deep!  It's a great thing for their immune systems this flu season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Angie  
I've had this diffuser for 3 years and I still love it!! At one point recently it quit working properly so I called the folks at Beeyoutiful for trouble shooting. After a quick soak, the nozzle was good as new! Fantastic product that I use weekly for health in our home-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items