Return to Berry Well - 64 fl. oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential to have on hand in the winter November 2, 2018
Reviewer: MJW  
My whole family loves Berrywell.  My college student brings his bottle home when he comes and refills it.  I love buying it in the half gallon.  We have a large family and if we have been around sickness we all take it that night before bed.  We are rarely sick.  I attribute that to eating and sleeping well and having items such as Berrywell on hand.  I am just now making my annual purchase to be ready for the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing Product. July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Donna  
My 21-year old son stopped by the house today and begged me to get him more Berrywell.  He has had chronic sinus problems for years, and after putting him on the Berrywell for the last couple months, he has felt SO much better. We were buying the smaller bottle, but now we are just going to "bite the bullet" and invest in the 64oz. bottle. It is a lot of money at once, but it beats the doctor visits, over-the-counter medications, and anti-biotics that didn't work anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must HAVE July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney  
This is an absolute must have in our home. We order it every year. Thank you beeyoutiful for such a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 We have seen the difference May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie  
I bought this for my husband who always has a runny nose and for my college age kids who catch serious colds at least 4 times a year. This has made a difference this spring with allergies and colds. No one has been sick and this is a first for spring time at our house. I like having something natural for all of us to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We're Hooked April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Julia  
We use about two of these per year. When we are around someone sick everyone gets a dose. When we begin to feel poorly ourselves we reach for this right away and continue use until symptoms disappear. Our family of four has not had strep, or the flu since we've been using this product. In fact, not one of us has visited the doctor for anything other than a well visit! I attribute it in part to this product. It is not the best tasting Elderberry out there, (probably due to the apple cider vinegar) but I believe it his one of the highest quality and there's no way I would get my kids to take apple cider vinegar alone. They will take this no problem and my 18 mo asks for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wonderful elixer! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rita  
I have bee using Berry Well for a number of years, and I love that when I get that itchy throat, sneezy feeling, I can take a few doses and put that cold on the run. It's an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An absolute MUST March 10, 2018
Reviewer: DJ  
Berry well has been a life saver for us since 2009 when we first tried it!!!! Several in our family have sever allergies, the kind where we can not go outdoors at all in the spring without our eyes swelling shut, itching horribly, nose running, etc. (you get the point). We now take Berry Well before spring is in full bloom and can go outside like normal people. It's so Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Berrywell is wonderful! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Meme  
Our family equates getting better from anything illness related with taking some Berrywell. We can feel its "magical" powers start to work as we swallow the first spoonful! It is always a sad state of affairs when we run out. We love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Berry Happy;-) February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Holly  
Berry pleased with Berry Well! Very happy to have on hand during the recent flu season. I've been sharing with loved ones and I'm pleased to say we're all staying healthy. My grown daughter is a CNA, substitute public school teacher, and works on our farm. She has been taking faithfully and she's only had a little cold this year. I have purchased glass bottles in the past~when we run out, we just refill from our 64 oz. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Marked improvement in immune health February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Beth  
We've been happy with this syrup. I bought it when our allergist wanted my youngest on a nasal steroid and antihistamine every day because he kept catching everything because of allergies. I decided to try this instead (NOTE: my son's allergies are MILD. I'm not recommending this for anyone else). My oldest is allergic to soy so we avoid most over the counter medicines with him because soy is often a hidden ingredient. It's been good to give him something safe for him. I've been giving it to my youngest daily and my oldest almost every day (especially if we're out in public) for over two months now. We're in the middle of cold/flu/stomach bug season - my oldest just got his first cold in two months. My youngest caught big brother's cold, but it's been over a month since he was sick. For the youngest that's really saying something. Over the fall he would barely get over something and get it again. Both boys are in church nursery/kids programs multiple times a week so they're exposed to everything. We've not had a stomach bug at all. So, while it's not been a complete cure-all, for our family we've seen marked improvements in the middle of the winter. My husband and I take bee propolis regularly and occasionally the elderberry syrup if we get mild symptoms. We've had mild symptoms here and there when our boys have been sick but neither of us has come down with a full blown illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items