Return to Bentonite Clay - 0.5 lb Food Grade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at a great price June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
So many uses-drawing out splinters and mild infections, toothpaste, facial masks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around useful! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Holley  
Purchased this to use in homemade toothpaste. Turns out you can use it for many things! The toothpaste is great and easy to make, leave a very clean feeling. I've also used it for a facial mask and love the smoothness it leaves afterwards. Great price and quality!! Can't wait to try new uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, at a great price, without January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Virginia  
This clay is amazing! I mix it with water and some essential oils (carrot seed or lavender) to put on my adult acne. It works better and faster in healing skin eruptions than anything I've bought in the drugstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for stings and bites September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Frank & Christine  
My son has had some pretty strong reactions to stings, and just when I was desperate enough to go for the 'benedryl-type' relief, I remembered the clay. Very glad that I did. It really calmed down the swelling. And after 2-3 applications all was well.    My husband also gets bentonite clay at the local feed mill, for calves that are struggling to thrive or sick cows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
you can use it for so many things! September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa  
I use this for homade toothpaste, face and body masks, i put it in the bathtub and soak in it and i mix it with juice and drink it, all without Negative Side Affects. I Also Use It In My Home Made Foundation Powder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give this a try July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mom  
I'm happy I found this and gave it a try. I use this in my homemade toothpaste and I love the results. I use it in my bath water and I'm not sure how it works but since I've been using it, I just feel better! Will soon be trying this as a face mask...overall a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 14, 2015
Reviewer: April  
I love this clay! It helps me with hormones and acne. I use it as a facial and in my bath water! So affordable too.  I have thrown away store products for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa  
I like to take a bath, especially in the winter time. I felt like changing it up instead of bath salts. Made red blemishes on my legs go away and cleared up my hay fever rash! And it's fun to use with friends for a clsy mask. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi use June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Gigi  
I've used this to draw out impurities and help pimples heal faster, made a paste with water and applied to face. Recently made a toothpaste with this as a main ingredient, as well. Clay, coconut oil, peppermint essential oil, and a little baking soda. Sparkly clean with a nice minty scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clay always on hand February 6, 2014
Reviewer: amy j  
I use BC everyday in my tooth polish along with baking soda and water sprinkled on my toothbrush. My mouth feels clean and fresh, and no bad breath. I always have on hand in case of food poisoning as well as in my car in case of a reaction to food as my dad had in a restaurant. If I had the clay then he wouldn't have had to spend two hours in the bathroom at the eatery while we were sending him Reiki. Thank God we didn't hospitalized him, but since, I carry it in my car in a little packet for emergency!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items