Return to Beginner's Favorite Essential Oil Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value For $ November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca  
I have used oils from the big name oil companies but these work just as well!! The peppermint is my favorite to diffuse but I've been using all of these. What a great set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
This is a great start up kit! Every oil can be used for common ailments!
Lavender is essential in the kitchen for burns!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect selection of Starter oils! November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
This is the perfect combo of starters!  All my favorites!  I always refer my new oil friends to this starter pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this starter kit! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jenn  
This set was my first EO. I use them for a variety of things, from diffusing, to in shampoo, to sleep aid, and beyond. Thank you for making an starter kit, I'm hooked! Your oil prices are affordable and the quality is great. Thank you for keeping your prices down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great price! October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea  
Wonderful set for first getting started in oils!  Great product and price.  Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lennamae  
I've purchased this kit in the past. I enjoyed using them in different combinations in the diffuser.  I'm trying them out while cleaning this time. So far I'm very pleased! You just can't beat a fresh clean smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri  
These oils are working well for me as a very beginner.  I especially appreciate the combination included in the beginner's favorite pack...all the basics to get you started.  I have used these on my skin with no adverse affects.  We especially love the lavender mixed with coconut oil for a good night's sleep rub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great starter kit July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
I bought this set for my daughter, and she loved it! She is now completely obsessed will everything E.O.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter Kit June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
I purchased this kit for my sister in law who was new to essential oils and wanted to get started with the basics. She loved it! Since then she has purchased a diffuser and has become a believer in the power of these high quality oils beeyoutiful sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products for a great price! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
I was looking for oils that were comparable to the two main multimarketing companies, but at a fraction of the cost. I found it!  These oils are working just as well and seem like equal quality!  My only negative comment is that they are thinner in consistancy than the other oils and if not careful, you use more than you intend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items