Return to Bee Outside - 4 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps bugs away but don't like the scent July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I bought this looking for a DEET free, natural bug repellent for my family. It does do a good job at keeping the mosquito's away, however, I wasn't too impressed with the smell. It has a funny scent that just didn't set well with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I took this to our churches VBS and shared with the other workers. It worked great in keeping the bugs away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Madison  
I have been using this product for the past four months. It has definitely done its job! It's saved me on numerous encounters! There are lots of bugs where we live, and I love that I can feel good about putting on "Bee Outside", knowing it doesn't contain dangerous chemicals!

The only thing I am not a big fan of is the scent. It's quite strong, and I feel like I need to air out before going too close to other people. Overall, though, I'd give this product a thumbs up, and I will continue purchasing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! I love thi July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kristi  
I love this product! I was in mountains with my girls for a week.  We were outside and under the tree all day, every day. This spray was just what I had hoped it would be. It works as good as it smells. Great! Others were using conventional bugs pray with DEET and they were still being bitten and finding ticks on them. They started asking to use the Bee Outside! I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great/smells great...but didn't wo July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Miriam  
I love everything of Beeyoutiful but unfortunately this did not work with us here in the delta of TN. But very little can with these kind of mosquitoes. But the smell is nice, not too strong and it is not oily or sticky feeling at all! Just wish it would work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good natural bug spray! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rosalind  
We tried Bee Outside last year and it seems to be much more effective than the Bug Me Not. So far, it is the most effective natural bug spray I have tried (and I have tried a ton of them). I don't thing anything without DEET will every be perfect but it sure is nice to use something I feel safe using and don't have to bathe off of the kids before bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the miraculous solution I was hoping November 25, 2015
Reviewer: TV  
I really wanted this to work.  I was so excited to try a natural bug spray.  It smells nice, and I felt good about spraying it on, quite liberally, knowing the ingredients were beneficial rather than harmful.  

My husband and I tested it recently during our trip to Costa Rica.  Normally mosquitoes love him, and I just stand next to him, using him as my mosquito repellent.  While on our trip, we sprayed half the bottle of Bee Outside, applying often, and we were both covered in bites - not dozens, but hundreds of bites.  I had about five bites on each toe, bites all over and under my feet, and bites all the way up my legs.  This feast occurred in less than an hour as we went for a short hike.  

Maybe the mosquitoes in Costa Rica are different and enjoy the ingredients in Bee Outside..??  Maybe the local mosquitoes in your area will not...??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works when not much else does! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: TPC  
I bought this hoping it would work. Mosquitoes really, really, REALLY love me and hardly anything keeps them at bay. They want at me so bad they seem determined to force and find their way past anything. Put this on and not one bite. Not one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural bug spray that works for u August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey  
I think this works better than the last bug spray "Bug Me Not".  The fragrance is alright, I miss some of the citrus smell.  The fragrance seems to calm down after it has been on for while.  The best part is it works here in Colorado. We have used half of it already.

Was this review helpful to you?