Return to Bee Focused Rollerball Blend - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Justine  
I roll this on my sons neck every morning before school. It smells great, lasts a long time, and is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps you on task June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
Bought this for my nephew who was having trouble staying on task at school first thing in the morning. His teacher has noticed a difference and my nephew liked the smell. Double score.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homeschool aid May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
This helps with homeschooling my 3 kiddo's. Calms them and me !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Katelynn  
I received a sample of this over a year ago and loved it but didn’t think to purchase it. Now, with me (a very distractable person) planning a wedding and my Fiancé working on his engineering degree I decided to give it a try and it helps! It helps keep me focused and unstressed and helps calm my fiancé when he has a lot of projects due!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this oil! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anna  
Love this blend so much!  I have used it on older kids and younger kids.  Great for when doing school work and for paying attention at church!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in the classroom! February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannie  
I diffuse this oil in my classroom and am please with the results. The students like the smell and it has helped to keep the noise down and improve their ability to consentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful in staying focused, as well as f February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia  
I bought Be Focused to try while going to college as an older adult. I found it very helpful in staying focused in class, as well as feeling calm. Love the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great On the Go February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Megan  
I LOVE this blend!  I use it throughout the day to help stay focused at work.  Smells great, but not too overpowering with the scent.  Will keep this one on me at all times!  Travels well in the roller bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Focus January 29, 2018
Reviewer: debbie  
This is a must have for ADHD people.  I am a 60 year old in college student.  This oil smells terrific and the combination of oils help with focusing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for finals! January 21, 2018
Reviewer: K.H.  
Gave to my son for finals. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items