Return to Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Fish Oil Supplement - Lemonade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel  
I got this for my very picky son.  He likes the lemonade flavor.  I love knowing he is getting some good fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Claire  
This is delicious!!! My kids love the flavor, and it does not leave a fish taste in your mouth. I will for sure buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think it’s helping. November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca  
Got this a little bit ago to help with my son and his focusing with school. I think it might be helping?? Not really sure actually because that’s sort of relative, but he does love the taste anyway!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for children! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren  
My four year old loves this cod fish liver oil. He always reminds me to give it to him. I love getting such health into him in such a easy, tasty way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really does taste great! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth  
I am always a bit leery about trying new fish oil products because I have been disappointed by the many claims that it doesn't taste fishy. This one is definitely lives up to its claims! Even my husband who is super picky about fish things tasted it and said "Wait is that the fish stuff? That isn't bad at all"  I wish it came in a flavor other than lemonade as two of my kids do not like lemons but for those that do they take this stuff without any complaints! It makes my mom heart happy to have such a quality vitamin with a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love how easy it is to give my children. January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany  
I can not believe how well our children take this.  Amazing! Even our 3 year old takes it with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fish oil product for kids! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica  
This does really tastes like desert! It tastes like pleasant lemon cream and it has no fish taste at all. My son asked for more right away, he really loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love this fish oil! August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa  
My children love this fish oil, the taste is great! Concentration on their school work has gone up, they beg to take it, and the first to tell me when it's low so we can order more. They don't want to be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: IRB  
Our kids love it! The toddler begs to have it often. :) So nice to have a fish oil that they don't complain about!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even picky eaters like it!! October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Karen  
I know my picky eaters don't get enough omega 3 fatty acids through their diet, so I thought I'd give this a shot.  To my surprise, they love it!!  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items