Return to Bandito Blend Essential Oils for Immune Boosting Rollerball - 10 ml
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient way to help stay protected fr December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian  
Bandito makes me feel so safe and protected from catching any sickness when I am around people who are sick. It has a nice cinnamon smell and it is easy to just roll it on my wrists and go. I have only tried the rollerball and it is nice and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around excellent and effective produ November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Melody  
Bandito Blend is one oil that I wouldn't head into cold/flu season without!! I use it to make a spray hand 'sanitizer' that I can even feel good about using for the toddler. It has defiantly helped our family combat all the germs going around this time of year! (I've gotten lots of compliments on the smell too!)

We also like to use a drop on dental floss to help boost oral health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells Fall like, great scent. November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda  
I love the fall scents, and this blend does not disappoint.  I like to mix it in with my hand soap/foaming soap to make a really awesome smelling soap .  It's especially perfect in the fall.  Just smells so great.  My girlfriend makes a hand sanitizer and uses this for the antibacterial effect.  I just like how it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Icia  
The Best blend for viruses. Most effective blend I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fighting Power October 25, 2018
Reviewer: JC  
Bandito has a mild smell and is no overpowering.  I like it. Colds have struck our home and I am glad I have it to fight them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice oil! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
Really liked this oil for using during cold season.  It seemed to help the kids get over their colds quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend this product May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Collette  
So, I have been out of my bandito oil for a little while now, kind of just put off reordering and forgot about it; this winter my family has had back to back colds and illnesses. I have been trying to figure out what I could have possibly done to let our immunities go so bad and then I remembered the bandito oil is missing from my health regimen! I am reordering this and never letting it run out again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite blend! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
We use this oil blend all the time and love how it works and how it smells! We love it in the roller! It makes it easy to apply to our children's feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good inexpensive substitute for thieves February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
I have been using this product in replace of thieves oil.  It seems to be of equal quality and the price is so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prevention is key January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Susan  
Middle of the flu season and guess what I'm diffusing? BANDITO BLEND.  Germs be gone! Gotta keep my family healthy without all of the artificial stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items