Return to Kiss of Love Blush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Goes a Long Way November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marci  
Great product! A little goes a long way. I’m still using this small container 7 months after I first started using it. I use it just about every day & I still have a ton left!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subtle but pretty August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
I Love how this blush goes on- light but adds the color you need and want to your cheekbones.  It's subtle but I like that as you never want to be that person who has bright pink cheeks!!  Definitely not a bright pink but a light rose color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Natural flush of color June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christina  
I love this shade.  It's a subtle wash of color that looks completely natural.  A little pink, a little peach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for light skin June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rosanne  
I have really been enjoying using these blushes. It is a little spendy for a "little pot of dirt" as my husband says, but it does last a long time. This color didn't work as well for me as cherry bloom, it's too light for me and barely shows up at all. My foundation color is Olivia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Blush March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah  
I rarely use blush but after receiving a sample of this product I had to buy more! I love how subtle it is and it goes such a long way! Before when using make-up my skin would break out in a horrible red rash but since I've been introduced to Beeyoutiful's mineral make-up I haven't had a problem. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kiss of love blush March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley  
I really like this mineral blush. It adds just the right color to my makeup and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Definitely recommend December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie  
Love the feminine, romantic shade of this blush! A little goes a long way. Love using natural minerals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great color on my medium skin tone! August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mandy J  
I read review after review on this product to see why people would spend so much on this product, but finally came to the conclusion that it was worth a shot based on how long most everyone was saying it lasted and the fact that it is a 100% pure mineral product. It feels so light on my face and the tiniest amount does the trick! A great soft color on my medium skin tone. Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great neutral shade April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Amy  
Love it! Not too dark, not too pink. I'm pretty fair; warm rose was a bit dark for me. Kiss of Love is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great color January 19, 2016
Reviewer: treasure  
I love this color.  Looks very nice and feels light on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items