Return to Caprylic Acid - 100 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great help with yeast! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Janelle  
Helped keep yeast at Bay during pregnancy alongside tummy tuneup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I think they doing something... July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan  
I have been taking this for a while now. When I take them my stomach feels slightly upset so I’m guessing that means they are working. It’s at least doing something ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lite January 21, 2018
Reviewer: K.H.  
I like that they have a lite version of this. Great for teens a nursing moms

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality value product June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Emily  
What I love about Beeyoutiful and this product in particular is the high quality at a low cost. I'm currently nursing and used this product to help clear up a yeast infection along with tummy tune-up. I did a yeast cleanse a few years ago with much more expensive products and the results have been similar this time around and I'm not spending nearly as much. My budget and my body are thankful for this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped My Daughter March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Purchased this for my daughter that is pregnant. Her tummy is not so rumbly now using this and Tummy Tune Up. Her Nurse Practitioner, after reading the labels is in full approval of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yeast assassin lite August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine  
This is a great product. I use both yeast assassin and yeast assassin lite, with tummy tune up. I've been slacking lately on taking them, and I feel the difference. Definitely feel better when I'm on track with my YA products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah  
I have been using these capsules for about a month now, and I can definitely see a difference. I only take one capsule a day with my prenatal vitamin and can see how much it has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product! Great Company! April 2, 2016
Reviewer: bauk2002  
I have been taking these on and off to help with tummy issues. I am going to add them to some other digestive supplements to help rid myself of the extra candida in my system! I love Beeyoutiful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Yeast Assassin. September 26, 2015
Reviewer: DONNA  
I was introduced to Yeast Assassin by my daugher when I had a terrible yeast infection.  This product worked wonderfully and cleared up my yeast infection very fast.  Because of this introduction, I now have my own account and am quite pleased with the information and products that I find.  I have just ordered the Liver Support and am quite happy with the ordering process.  Thank you for your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Postpartum support May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mon  
Currently using while nursing as postpartum regimen. Opted to use this as treatment in case we had thrush (as docs don't have a testing for this) and to keep yeast away in general and I think this is helping so far

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items