Return to Biome Blast - 90 VCaps (Yeast Assassin)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great results for fungal nail infection! October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Elsa  
I initially starting using this product as part of a general protocol for my leaky gut and AI illness in order to get rid of any virus, fungi, etc.
I did a stool test and the results show that I do not have candida. I have never had vaginal yeast infections but I've had fungal nail infections for years so candida is somewhere in my body!
I have been taking this product for 4 weeks (but switched to the Lite version between conception and my period just in case- I'm trying to get pregnant). I've had an amazing healthy nail regrowth during this time! This has never happened before and I have tried everything from topical solutions to prescriptions.
I will continue using it until the fungal infection is gone. By the look of it, it will take a few months. I'm very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla  
I was super unhealthy and knew it. Terrible acne. Terrible digestion. Weight gain no matter what. Felt tired all the time. This stuff helped get me slowly back to order that along with a restricted diet and change of habits plus steady exercise. Good thing to add if you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kbear  
I have had a candida rash on my face for so long, that had just progressively gotten worse. The first dose I took lessened my rash by 75%! It was incredible. I'm ordering more to continue improving. I've had the issue for over a year, so I know it will take some time to completely balance things out! Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth it August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie  
This really helps the itchiness and yeast symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick results! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
I've used a variety of products in efforts to fight yeast infections that continually plague me. This is by far the best! Once I started taking Yeast Assassin daily, my yeast infection disappeared in a matter of days! Just now ordered two more bottles. I've never taken anything with as quick of results as Yeast Assassin. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and an amazing lifechang May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mom of six blessings  
For years I have experienced flare-ups of digestive problems (GERD and LPR, slow digestion, nausea, bloating, severe pain, constipation, diarrhea,...), upper respiratory issues, canker sores and thrush, urinary tract infections, eczema, itchy scalp and hair loss, foggy memory, and exhaustion.  In desperation, I've made numerous attempts to treat symptoms as well to identify root cause of inflammation and disease.  I've had some degree of success with elimination diet and fasting, natural herbals, prebiotics and probiotics, and digestive enzymes.  However, there have been a few desperate times over the years that I have resorted to OTC and prescription medications to treat symptoms.  Now that I'm taking Yeast Asassin, I'm so amazed with the results that I'm ordering more.  I'm optimistic that many, if not all, my problems stem from candida overgrowth and bad bacteria, causing an imbalance of my digestive tract.  I have more energy and most of my symptoms have been reduced or eliminated.  I'm so thankful for this product.  If you're desperate, please try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful to me October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin  
I'm fighting oral thrush and after a bottle of this (along with other supplements and avoiding sugar, milk and bread products) I'm getting better! I like the natural ingredients that I've read are helpful from other resources.

I'm ordering another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this for treating yeast overgrowth August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Grace  
After multiple yeast infections I started treating myself for a candida overgrowth by removing processed sugar and taking Yeast Assassin. After a three weeks i had lost 10 lbs and have not had a yeast infection since! Plus the biotin this contains has helped my acne prone skin to clear up and my hair and nails grow like wildfire

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeast Assassin July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer  
I have had an issue with yeast for several years.  Once I found Yeast Assassin, my issue went away.  Now when I see that it is going to flare up, I start to take Yeast Assassin and within a day or two, it is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Feel Good (You sang that LOL) September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
I suffered from what the doctor's thought, but were not sure, was eczema. Head to toe, little spots that itched. Tired all the time. I told my Mama I must have been born tired. The brain fog was devastating to me--I have always had a great memory. The mood swings and bouts of depression were terrible.

I decided to treat myself for candida overgrowth. Which for me meant Yeast Assassin. After 2 capsules daily for 2 weeks, my skin cleared up, the itching was gone, my clothes were not snug on my waist any longer, brain fog was not as bad.

I did some other things along with it. Lifestyle and dietary changes will help me stay with these great things. It has been 4 weeks now and everything keeps improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items