Return to Ultimate Defense - 90 Vcaps
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An ounce of prevention August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Caleb  
My wife and I have faced some pretty intense situations as far as exposure to things with consistent work in a lot of different elementary schools. However, we almost never seem to be sick. To me, this product is very much an effective ounce of prevention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, Love, Love March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah  
I love this product and don’t go a day without taking it! Gone are all my tummy troubles/IBS. I used to struggle even eating gluten, but now I can without paying for it the next morning! Thank You Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Probitotic February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla  
These probiotics have been a life saver to me. They allow me to have regular bowel movements, which is something I really struggled with while being pregnant and postpartum, and they have kept me healthy. I recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall  
I take this daily and it has helped build my immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jona  
I use this in conjunction with Tummy Tuneup, especially during cold and flu season.  I'm a true believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Already feeling the difference October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy  
I haven’t been taking these very long, but I must say I’m really impressed. I always had intestinal issues but I haven’t had a bit of trouble since I started taking these. Even when I had a death in the family and was surrounded by all the foods that has always caused stomach discomfort in the past, these have made a huge difference even in the short time I’ve been taking them. I work in a local school system and am surrounded daily by many children. Sickness always finds me a few times a year but I feel like this is definitely going to be a great source of defense for me this school year. This is now a must have item on my supplement shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Chris  
I had a C section with my last baby. Afterwards I'd wake up at night with an ache in my stomach. I felt like things were off inside there. I started on this probiotic and within a couple days it completely disappeared. I love these probiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gut health April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kris  
Such a GREAT probiotic! Has worked WONDERS on helping heal my guy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to take on empty stomach and a January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mandy J  
I love the quality of Beeyoutiful products and this is no exception. I had to go on antibiotics after my second daughter was born to prevent infection of a severe 2nd degree tear and was nervous about it since I hadn't been on antibiotics like this in over five years. I wasn't thrilled about spending so much, but it ended up being worth it. I was able to couple this with my abx regimen and keep the good bacteria flowing into my gut. The only trouble I had was trying to take this on an empty stomach AND spaced as far from taking the abx as possible so that it could work most efficiently. Difficult to do as abx was 4x daily but I think they this probiotic regimen did prevent some of the adverse affects that abx can cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed. December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth  
I'm very impressed. I was skeptical at first, but cannot deny that I notice a BIG difference when I take this daily. Also, I haven't been sick since I started taking them, although I was around sickness several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items