Return to Tummy Tuneup 120 Veg Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tummy Tune-up May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carie Olsen from GA  
What a great product for stomachs.  My lactose intolerant daughter is also able to take these to help with digestion.  Thanks for a great mix of the good stuff for our intestines!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Tummy Tuneup October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra  
We love Tummy Tuneup in our household.  We take it anytime we have tummy troubles and it works excellently.  It also seem to help with my acid reflux.  It’s even safe enough that we can give it to the pets when they’re having trouble.  Thank you for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect daily probiotic October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer  
A great probiotic! My husband and I have had relief from heartburn and acid reflux issues. We also take extra if we feel off and seen to avoid stomach bugs. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will continue to buy October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lars  
It make me feel better knowing that this provides essential vitamins and minerals for my health

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We take these daily! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tina  
My daughter and I take these daily.  We've both taken a lot of antibiotics in our lifetime!   We also both suffer from thyroid autoimmune disease and that alone can wreak havoc on your stomach.  These keep us regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go-to Probiotic September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rosie  
This has been our family's go-to probiotic over the years for happy tummies and to fight when illness sets in. We take it with us on vacations too! We are thankful for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kaitlin  
Amazing! Hard to find vegan options at the store, love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convinced my non "health-nut" husband! July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica  
I have been a happy, satisfied customer of Beeyoutiful's products for years. My husband is not one, however, to use vitamins or supplements and in the past, when I've offered some to him for various issues or ailments (or just overall health in general), he won't take them. Not necessarily that he is against them, he just isn't interested.  He does get stomach issues frequently and agreed to try some of my Tummy Tuneup supplements that I had, and he's hooked! He specifically asked me to order more when we ran out, and to get the bigger bottle since we are sharing now! He said they have helped with his stomach issues and discomfort. I won't go into detail, but for him (who is not interested in health supplements) to specifically say they work and to ask for more says a lot about the effectiveness of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stomach bug defense July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Steffy  
If could afford it, I would have my daughter on these the whole school year. They are our go to when the norovirus rears it's ugly head. I also use them for my ibs and general stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great immune support! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca  
I have seen a big difference in my seasonal allergies this spring but taking these pretty regularly.  Also if I have a stomachache, I break open a capsule and swallow the powder and it soothes the ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items